Reviews

5 out of 5
    (6)
    (2)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Great face brightening and clearing product!

    I love this line of facial sprays and blue tansy benefits are my favorite. However this ones smell is not pleasant to me. Has a very yeasty smell to it but does not linger so when I add my better smelling blue tansy moisturizer it disappears.

    {
    Aroma
    {
    Skincare
    30 December 2021
    Shannon Marth

    Excellent water base for actives

    I simply adore the quality and variety of hydrosols from Gya Labs. I keep these in the fridge and spritz my face throughout the day. I usually add single ingredient actives to this as a base, increasing the skin nourishing benefits! These make wonderful starting solutions for peptides, antioxidants, and vitamin C skincare.

    {
    Skincare
    30 December 2020
    M. Kaiserin

    I love it! Great for mask acne!

    I am a nurse and was breaking out terribly wearing my mask, I bought this totally by mistake and I am so happy because it’s aaaaaamazing! I spray it before work and then mid shift and it makes my skin feel amazing and energizes me! I have referred so many to this product! It’s awesome

    {
    Skincare
    7 September 2020
    Ksweat

    Does not smell like Blue Tansy

    It works as an astringent and moisturizer but the hydrochloric or alcohol or whatever it is thats in it, i cant remember the name, ruins the smell and its not pleasant. I was expecting a scent like the blue tansy roll on face oil I use from Acure and was very disappointed

    {
    Skincare
    2 June 2020
    Kelly

    Yes, the smell isn't pleasant but the benefits are many

    Blue Tansy has a camphor-like very medicinal odor. If you can get past that, it has many uses:Safe to use directly on skin, hair, and clothingSpray on pillow for help with sleepingAdd to shampoo for scalp treatmentSpray directly on skin for cooling, inflammation, itchy skin, muscle spasms, headaches, and nerve painHelp reduce the presence of unwanted bacterial, fungal, or viral activity

    {
    Skincare
    31 May 2020
    awilli

    Work well on sensitive skin

    It’s so good for my skin.

    {
    Skincare
    14 December 2019
    luminer520

    Really liking this

    So a little about my skin, I have very sensitive acne prone rosacea skin and I have really been enjoying this mist. It's larger than other mists I normally buy and I for one really like the smell. It smells like an herbal chamomile tea , which makes sense. My skin feels pretty calm after using in conjunction with the rest of my skin care routine. It's just nice and does what I need it to.

    {
    Skincare
    3 February 2019
    maria

    Blue Tansy is the perfect addition to your skin care regiment!

    I love Blue Tansy! Makes my skin feel wonderful, refreshed and silky!

    {
    Skincare
    4 August 2018
    Sharon L. Fremont