Reviews

2.7 out of 5
    (5)
    (2)
    (0)
    (3)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
53% of reviewers recommend
this product

    This one stinks.

    I have bought many of these bottles from this company in all different scents. I have loved them all. However, this one is gross. Smells like plastic and vinegar. Bleh.

    {
    Skincare
    19 February 2021
    Alice D.

    Excellent water base for actives

    I simply adore the quality and variety of hydrosols from Gya Labs. I keep these in the fridge and spritz my face throughout the day. I usually add single ingredient actives to this as a base, increasing the skin nourishing benefits! These make wonderful starting solutions for peptides, antioxidants, and vitamin C skincare.

    {
    Skincare
    30 December 2020
    M. Kaiserin

    Great product but Blue Tansy smells horrible unfortunately.

    Smells awful to me; like buttered popcorn or something similar. Not anything I’d like to smell on my body or anywhere near me.I do love the lemongrass one and that’s what triggered me to try another scent. Unfortunately, not the same experience. Will buy lemongrass again.

    {
    Skincare
    30 November 2020
    Pheobe Lexine

    I love it! Great for mask acne!

    I am a nurse and was breaking out terribly wearing my mask, I bought this totally by mistake and I am so happy because it’s aaaaaamazing! I spray it before work and then mid shift and it makes my skin feel amazing and energizes me! I have referred so many to this product! It’s awesome

    {
    Skincare
    7 September 2020
    Ksweat

    Product arrived rancid (blue tansy)

    The packaging is cute, but the product smells like a slightly flora vinegar. Not sure if I got a bad bottle, but this is not what blue tansy smells like at all. I bought it as a natural bug spray for an upcoming camping trip—but honestly, it just smells too awful, I don’t think I can stomach wearing it at all.

    {
    Skincare
    16 July 2020
    Tyler

    Does not smell like Blue Tansy

    It works as an astringent and moisturizer but the hydrochloric or alcohol or whatever it is thats in it, i cant remember the name, ruins the smell and its not pleasant. I was expecting a scent like the blue tansy roll on face oil I use from Acure and was very disappointed

    {
    Skincare
    2 June 2020
    Kelly

    Yes, the smell isn't pleasant but the benefits are many

    Blue Tansy has a camphor-like very medicinal odor. If you can get past that, it has many uses:Safe to use directly on skin, hair, and clothingSpray on pillow for help with sleepingAdd to shampoo for scalp treatmentSpray directly on skin for cooling, inflammation, itchy skin, muscle spasms, headaches, and nerve painHelp reduce the presence of unwanted bacterial, fungal, or viral activity

    {
    Skincare
    31 May 2020
    awilli

    Work well on sensitive skin

    It’s so good for my skin.

    {
    Skincare
    14 December 2019
    luminer520