Reviews

3.1 out of 5
    (12)
    (1)
    (2)
    (6)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
62% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Pleasant smell

    I like spray toners. The spray on this bottle is quite strong, not the mist I am accustomed to . Otherwise it's a good product.

    {
    Skincare
    28 June 2020
    Jude

    not very fragrant

    the fragrance isnt really there. drawing comparison to zum body sprays. you can't really smell much.

    {
    Skincare
    15 May 2020
    Phillip Washington

    Love the smell

    I have purchased different ones of these, some from very reputable sources and this one is by far the best and costs less than my usual favorite distributor. Don't hesitate on this one. :)

    {
    Skincare
    26 April 2020
    J. Day

    Good product

    Good product and fresh flavor for Frankincense

    {
    Skincare
    14 January 2020
    ecpooh

    Perfect

    Smells exactly as frankinsence should smell, and removed any last traces of soap or makeup removed.

    {
    Skincare
    25 November 2019
    kj4321

    Great if you have acne!

    Definite yes! My daughter uses it in place of toner. Frankincense water helps treat acne. her skin looked amazing!

    {
    Skincare
    21 November 2019
    Keka A.

    Definitely tones the face!

    Great toner and I think this product reduced some of the redness/sun damage on my d├ęcolletage.

    {
    Skincare
    5 October 2019
    Felicia

    frankincense Hydrosol - 100% Pure and Natural Spray for Face and Body (3.4 oz) - Gya Labs

    Smells nice but the scent is watered down so much you can smell it being sprayed but then the scent dissipates.It's like buying scented water.I don't know how it can even get good reviews, you can hardly smell the fragrance -Do Not Recommend

    {
    Skincare
    30 September 2019
    RDD