Reviews

4.5 out of 5
    (122)
    (20)
    (15)
    (10)
    (6)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
90% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Wonderful aroma

    Pillows

    {
    Skincare
    22 February 2021
    PenandPencil

    Helps

    I have a problem sleeping and between the little white noise machine I bought and this, both help me drift off to dream land.

    {
    Skincare
    12 February 2021
    Randy

    WORKS GREAT !!!!

    Removes inflammation from around eyes and nose very well. It also works on pillow to promote better night time breathing.

    {
    Skincare
    10 February 2021
    gary

    Not real

    This product is unreal does not have a scent when you spray it, its like water will never buy this again

    {
    Skincare
    5 February 2021
    laura henson

    Smells great

    Smells great

    {
    Skincare
    3 February 2021
    Dillan Rena

    Pure product

    I use this often. I’m now on my second bottle. I recommend it for spraying bed linens before going to bed.

    {
    Skincare
    3 February 2021
    Candy Crosdale

    Didnt work

    Didnt work for me

    {
    Skincare
    2 February 2021
    Cathilina Robinson

    What a wonderful product!

    I actually purchased this because I had maskne from my oxygen mask I wear when I sleep and mask because of pandemic. I have always liked french lavender the best out of different lavenders. I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived in a beautiful box and smelled just as it should. I spritz my face multiple times within first hour because I had been tense. This did not make me sticky feeling, or over whelm my very good sniffer. I used it after washing face or even after wiping face off with baby wipe(naturals). In just a couple of days I noticed a difference in my maskne. It is not a red and irritated and even looks like it is trying to get better. Believe me, I have tried multiple thing including cortisone and nothing was helping my face till this. So, it is a win, win, win. I love the smell, it helps relax me and it is helping with mask irritation. The only thing I wish is it was offered in a larger size. Oh, by the way, spritzer is perfect size to put in your purse.

    {
    Skincare
    30 November 2020
    Nicole