Reviews

4.6 out of 5
    (129)
    (20)
    (17)
    (10)
    (6)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
91% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Refreshing scent

    I bought this in the lavender scent. The scent is light and refreshing. I have used this on my skin, scalp and hair and this is very refreshing.ProsThe scent is lovely for topical application or to freshen up a small room. This is soothing and calming. I can't speak to it's moisturizing capabilities since I use it in conjunction with shea butter to moisturize.ConsI wish this came in a larger bottle. I will run out of this very quickly with regular use.

    {
    Skincare
    12 October 2020
    Ms. H

    Not worth $10

    The scent (which I love) dissipates quickly. It doesn't last 5 minutes. I'm disappointed ! For the price of $10 I should be able to enjoy it a lot longer!

    {
    Skincare
    11 October 2020
    Annette Ball

    Its a no from me

    Didnt like it at all. Smell was quite disappointing and unpleasant.

    {
    Skincare
    7 October 2020
    Ella

    Smells off, plastic bottle. Stay away

    Smells slightly off. Like it smells like lavender oil that’s been mixed with water and left in a bottle for 6 months at room temperature. Plastic brown bottle when I was expecting brown glass. Expiration date says good until 03/2022 which is curiously long. Also says to store at room temperature; normally you store hyrdosols in the drive.

    {
    Skincare
    1 September 2020
    Marichelle

    Don’t throw your money away on plain water!

    This product is horrible! I thought I was ordering a nice Lavender body mist, but paid for a tiny plastic spray bottle full of water! Has literally no scent, disappears as soon as you spray it. What a waste.

    {
    Skincare
    31 August 2020
    Gail Martin

    SEHR GUT!

    Habe erstmal gekauft und war nicht enthusiastisch aber finde das Wasser sehr angenehm und beruhigend für meine Haut.

    {
    Skincare
    12 August 2020
    Sophie Golden

    Sadly disappointing

    Smells great when first sprayed but the fragrance disappears within seconds.Maybe I got a bad batch ,with too much water added or something. Very disappointed.I see nothing great about this spray, will not buy again or recommend.

    {
    Skincare
    2 August 2020
    Christobel Lilac

    Soft scent is pleasing

    Soft scent pleasing. Product arrived undamaged which is saying something because it is a liquid in a small bottle. Sprayer works perfectly

    {
    Skincare
    29 July 2020
    Ms. Ladybug