Reviews

5 out of 5
    (44)
    (7)
    (10)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Smells more like honeysuckle than orange blossom

    Good size for the price. Does smell a bit chemical-y rather than natural. I definitely smell more honeysuckle (which thankfully, I like okay) rather than orange blossom. As a room spray, it good for a quick refreshing but does't stick around for very long.

    {
    Skincare
    7 January 2019
    Mallory Foy

    Great Product

    Lovely fragrance, use on face when I feel it needs a little extra something this time of year.

    {
    Skincare
    9 December 2018
    Sandy Vickery

    It is the real deal, not a chemical that has been created to smell the same!

    I love the fragrance ! I use to perk me up or at night nenfore bed as a calming aroma.

    {
    Skincare
    2 October 2018
    Gay bostick

    The fragrance wasn't what I expected, and it didn't ...

    The fragrance wasn't what I expected, and it didn't last very long. The seller was very kind though, and refunded my money. It really makes a difference when people try to make things right. That's why I gave 4 stars.

    {
    Skincare
    14 September 2018
    Stacy Ferguson

    Nice clean scent

    I thought this would have an orange smell, but it does not. The scent grew on me and it does have a nice clean scent. The sprayer stopped working after about 10 spritzes, but the company replaced it with a new one right away.

    {
    Skincare
    1 September 2018
    Tammye M.

    Light, pleasant scent.

    Spraying my arms with Neroli, initially the scent was fresh but very light. I had hoped for a stronge scent. After it dried, the scent seemed to be a little stronger, and now, some hours later, I can still detect the scent, but only if I put my face put close to the sprayed area.

    {
    Skincare
    19 July 2018
    Gloria Irvine

    It's ok

    I smelled fresh orange blossoms when in Phoenix in the spring (that sounds oddly poetic, no?), and I guess I expected this spray to smell like that. It doesn't. It has a floral scent with an underlying aroma that reminds me of . . . plastic. It's not unpleasant. But it doesn't smell -- to me -- like orange blossoms. I'll definitely use it as a room/linen spray. But it's not what I expected.

    {
    Skincare
    10 July 2018
    MJfromNJ

    Lovely smell.

    Really enjoy it. Can’t wait to try it tonight on my bed linen. Shipping was fast.

    {
    Skincare
    21 June 2018
    Big Watusi