Reviews

4.4 out of 5
    (44)
    (7)
    (10)
    (5)
    (4)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
87% of reviewers recommend
this product

    It is the real deal, not a chemical that has been created to smell the same!

    I love the fragrance ! I use to perk me up or at night nenfore bed as a calming aroma.

    {
    Skincare
    2 October 2018
    Gay bostick

    doesn't smell like neroli

    the mist smells like grass with the tiniest hint of neroli, the smell dissipates quickly too. dissapointed.

    {
    Skincare
    16 September 2018
    Nuz

    The fragrance wasn't what I expected, and it didn't ...

    The fragrance wasn't what I expected, and it didn't last very long. The seller was very kind though, and refunded my money. It really makes a difference when people try to make things right. That's why I gave 4 stars.

    {
    Skincare
    14 September 2018
    Stacy Ferguson

    Nice clean scent

    I thought this would have an orange smell, but it does not. The scent grew on me and it does have a nice clean scent. The sprayer stopped working after about 10 spritzes, but the company replaced it with a new one right away.

    {
    Skincare
    1 September 2018
    Tammye M.

    Smelled like herbs, cannot say which ones

    To me there was not any orange scent at all. Smelled like herbs, cannot say which ones. Honestly, was looking for a pretty floral or fruit scent and threw this out.

    {
    Skincare
    28 July 2018
    Ratilekha Mitra

    Light, pleasant scent.

    Spraying my arms with Neroli, initially the scent was fresh but very light. I had hoped for a stronge scent. After it dried, the scent seemed to be a little stronger, and now, some hours later, I can still detect the scent, but only if I put my face put close to the sprayed area.

    {
    Skincare
    19 July 2018
    Gloria Irvine

    It's ok

    I smelled fresh orange blossoms when in Phoenix in the spring (that sounds oddly poetic, no?), and I guess I expected this spray to smell like that. It doesn't. It has a floral scent with an underlying aroma that reminds me of . . . plastic. It's not unpleasant. But it doesn't smell -- to me -- like orange blossoms. I'll definitely use it as a room/linen spray. But it's not what I expected.

    {
    Skincare
    10 July 2018
    MJfromNJ

    This works great as a room spray

    This works great as a room spray. I bought it intending it to be used as a refreshing facial/body mist. The description said it was a great product for such a use. However, it definitely smells like a cleaning product so, I will not be spraying this on my body. No need to go through my day smelling like Lysol. Still, for the bathroom it is a great spray/air deodorizer.

    {
    Skincare
    21 June 2018
    Sarah Sullivan