Reviews

4.5 out of 5
    (184)
    (9)
    (0)
    (6)
    (17)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
89% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Everything was perfect!

    Everything was perfect!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    25 February 2022
    Shaunte Faust

    Five Stars

    Wonderful product!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    22 February 2022
    Darrius Stoner

    Five Stars

    This oil smells wonderful! I enjoy it very much.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    21 February 2022
    Leighann Whiting

    Good Quality, Well Satisfied

    Good quality, good price, well packaged, and really like the glass dropper built into a permanent lid, instead of plastic droppers. Won't hesitate to add to my essential oils inventory with this brand.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 February 2022
    Niesha Hoffmann

    Reminder: This is a fragrant oil but not essential oil

    I bought this product on a lightning deal. Since then I have used it in a diffuser and loved it. It does smell just like Jasmine flowers. But if you are looking for therapeutic effects of Jasmine oil you must buy the oil in pure unadulterated form.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    15 February 2022
    Consuelo Adamson

    Great products

    I buy all my oils from Gya Labs. I made a mistake trying couple other brands and smell was terrible... Always high quality, good sturdy packaging, knock on the wood I have not yet received one bottle broken or bad quality and I buy so many!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    14 February 2022
    Asha Baron

    Nice base for diffuser scent mixing!

    I love mixing this with other scents. It's a very deep, strong base that compliments other scents (like florals), and gives them more depth and dimension. I also mix this with cinnamon bark and vanilla and love the combo, really heady and unique! I am not used to myrrh and cannot say if this smells a certain way compared to others. I haven't used it on my skin yet, but know many people do and will try as well!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    13 February 2022
    Tim Dietrich

    Five Stars

    Great oil I definitely recommend it, if anyone enjoys products made by nature. This is a great product for all kinds of reasons. It has improved my overall skin, I use it together with my bath soap. As a moisturizer with my body lotion, even with my facial routine. Just mix a few drops and mix. I also use it to prevent acne and blackheads. My skin has never been better. I another thing I am using the oil with is in my bath and has made my skin so soft and silky smooth I'm amazed with the results. Its also great for bruises I hit my knee on a metal and I said well let me see if this oil will help with the pain and bruise incredibly it did. Thanks for your informative article you sent me. I took this oil on a personal challenge to see for myself how good it was and it past.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    9 February 2022
    Anika Begay