Reviews

4.5 out of 5
    (184)
    (9)
    (0)
    (6)
    (17)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
89% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Love the oils

    Love these oils. Excellent quality.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    7 February 2022
    Ryann Amador

    Five Stars

    I make CP soap and this juniper oil is perfect. It holds its scent very well.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    6 February 2022
    Jermey Schreiber

    Helps with my dandruff!

    So I read this product helps with dandruff and I do have a dandruff issue. So I gave this product a test and I have to say after a week this product has been doing very well. I usually do about 5 drops around my head after the shower and massage it in and that's it I'm done. I also put it my beard as I like smell and read it also good for the skin so why not. The smell is a nice earthy smell, as a guy I really like it.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    5 February 2022
    Joi Burkhart

    Good natural stuff

    This product is really great to add to other oils for natural relief. I heard it worked for hot flashes and I believe it does help or even Prevent them. I put a drop or two in my diffuser at night. I think has helped with everyday pain in conjunction with using frankincense. And it helps to get a big bottle so it lasts. Ive used Gya Labs before and they are reasonably priced and good quality oils.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    4 February 2022
    Kai Sepulveda

    Good for the smell-sensitive people like me

    I am really careful with essential oils as some of them might cause a heavy headache for me. Myrrh is well known oil which suppose to help with headaches, so I was on the market to buy one. I 've picked this brand because it says 1OO percent pure and natural oil, Therapeutic grade. even though I am very cautious because of my sensitivity So far have been using it for over 1 week on my skin. Love it! Will try to use in oil diffuser. Good advice - first go with a small amount of this oil and then you can try it more. I would say this oil is very good for smell-sensitive people like me .

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    2 February 2022
    Deonte Mosher

    Excellent quality

    Item arrived safely and sound. The quality of the oil is above average. It puts out a very soothing aroma. I use it in a diffuser.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    1 February 2022
    Jerrad Perdue

    Very nice product.

    Have been putting on one leg neat for several days. I have dry itchy skin and have not had any itching. Slight woodsy, floral somewhat sweet fragrance. Consistency is more like thin oil than some that are like water.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    31 January 2022
    Breana Lopes

    Luv my oil

    Awesome in my diffuser

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    29 January 2022
    Sharday Ransom