Reviews

4.5 out of 5
    (184)
    (9)
    (0)
    (6)
    (17)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
89% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Be very careful using this with diffusers around pets or infants.

    The scent is very strong by itself, and straight out of the bottle it does have a bit of a chemical smell. I have not tried it in our diffuser because I can't trust it without knowing the ingrediants, but I'm sure that would tone it down a bit if you do. I put a single drop on the back of my hand and rubbed it in, I probably should have diluted it first but oh well. An hour later I took a shower, and afterwards I could still smell it on my hand but it was much less harsh. Post shower the smell is just like you'd expect. What I don't like is they don't list any information on the bottle, no ingredients, no directions for dilution, nothing. Under ingredients it just says "Jasmine fragrance oil mixture of isolated compounds". Because of this I am not willing to try it in our diffuser because we have several pets and many typical essential oils can be toxic for small animals and fish. Please add proper information on your product labels, I took off a star because of this. Overall it's pretty good and seems to last a long time.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    28 January 2022
    Dixie Mark

    Nice smell

    I am not one that likes flower smells other than lavender but this one is really subtle. I do buy most of my aroma scents from Gya Labs, I don't have a bad review of any thus far.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    26 January 2022
    Lilia Nagy

    Great product with many uses

    I use this with a mixture of 1 drop Myrrh, 1 drop lemon oil and 2 drops lavender oil in my necklace and brings a calm that I can't even explain. Love it, there is also other benefits of Myrrh.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    23 January 2022
    Jenae Nugent

    Opened my sinuses right up and left a clean, ...

    Opened my sinuses right up and left a clean, woodsy smell in my home. Definitely a company I'll order from again.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    22 January 2022
    Angelita Mattson

    Fantastic product delivered as promised!

    What a great product! It has a fantastic scent and mixes well with my other oils. The dropper is definitely a plus to use. Love it!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    21 January 2022
    Alesia Dowling

    Made my homemade Reiki Candles smell amazing.

    I am a small business owner who creates Reiki Charged candles and in all my candles I use essential oils that have to do with the purpose of healing. Starting out I only bought the small jars of essential oils because I only made candles for a few people here and here, but once my business started taking off I had to look into getting bigger bottles to make bigger batches. All the essential oils I have gotten from this brand have been amazing and smelt amazing. I have tested one of my own candles out and the smell lasts a while. Definitely will be buying regularly from this brand. :D

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 January 2022
    Jenniffer Bellamy

    5 stars

    I am an avid user of many different Essential Oils. I especially Love Gya Labs Myrrh because of it's overwhelming medical properties such as: anticonvulsive, antidepressant, antifungal, anti-infectious, antiSepic, antispasmodic, astringent and anti-inflammatory. Myrrh essential oil can help relieve headaches, back pain & much more. Being a sufferer of both RA & Plaque Psoriasis Myrrh is one of those essential oils that I stock regulary and frequently use in homemade bath bombs, roll on remedies, and Aromatherapy. I Love putting this in my diffuser & blending it with Bergamot, Wild Orange, Cypress, Geranium, and Sandalwood essential oils. I would definitely recommend purchasing this, Myrrh is a great essential oil with unlimited uses.. I would highly recommend purchasing this oil, it's great!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    19 January 2022
    Vanity Pendleton

    Nice earthy scent

    Most of my essential oils are from Magestic Pure and I really enjoy the quality of their oils but this one only got 4 stars due to the fact that it must have had a loose top in shipment cause it leaked all over the box. I lost about 1/4 of the oil. With that being said this Myrrh scent is very warm and earthy and pairs nicely with some of my other essential oils.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 January 2022
    Ronny Calloway