Reviews

4.5 out of 5
    (184)
    (9)
    (0)
    (6)
    (17)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
89% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Helps with muscle pain, nerve pain, muscle spasms, anxiety, headaches!

    Myrrh essential oil can help relieve headaches, back pain, muscle stiffness, and cramps. Its also helps with some nerve pain as well…

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    7 December 2021
    Cristen Valadez

    Really like it!

    I use Gya Labs Ylang Ylang oil in all my cleaning in the house. I love the smell. A little goes a long way.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    2 December 2021
    Shenika Lyles

    Five Stars

    Happy with the thyme essential oil.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    30 November 2021
    Scot Woodall

    Happy Customer

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    29 November 2021
    Baby Chow

    Gya Labs is a Great Brand for Essential Oils

    I love essential oils and I use them on a daily basis. It took a a lot of trial amd error to find a trusted manufacturer, but Gya Labs ended that search - they provide a quality product and at a reasonable price, I wouldn't use anyone else now! Even the packaging that they use for shipping is superior to other essential oil companies and they never leak in the box. Ylang ylang has a nice floral scent and has mutiple homeopathic uses.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    28 November 2021
    Cade Doan

    Great for homemade laundry detergent

    1 cup Borax - 1 cup Washing Soda (not baking) - grated 1 bar of unscented soap - 10 drops of this oil - toss in blender or food processor - and you get wonderful scented laundry - line dry my laundry so not sure how much of scent remains on fabric after using the cloths dryer - I use 1 tablespoon of powder in my top load washing machine and clothes are clean.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    27 November 2021
    Hana Clinton

    Multiple Uses

    I use this oil for two purposes (currently): 1) I put it in my diffuser. It makes the room smell earthy, and gives it a serene, chill vibe. 2) for blemishes. I got a pimple on my chest and this oil made it go away along with any trace of a blemish/scar.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    25 November 2021
    Delores Giordano

    Love this in candles!

    Perfect for my collection

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 November 2021
    Braxton Stjohn