Reviews

5 out of 5
    (46)
    (6)
    (4)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Pleasant smell!

    Smells great! Love smelling it in my diffuser.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    7 February 2021
    R. MacCrimman

    Top Notch!

    First off, the packaging is demure and honestly if you use it as gift, it's perfect! But the best thing is when you open it, the fragrance is simply breathtaking! Highly recommended!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    3 February 2021
    Susan

    Top Notch!

    First off, the packaging is demure and honestly if you use it as gift, it's perfect! But the best thing is when you open it, the fragrance is simply breathtaking! Highly recommended!

    {
    Skincare
    2 February 2021
    Susan

    Nice quality oil

    Nice quality oil, pleasant scent, easy to dispense

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    2 February 2021
    MommaSue

    Pain relief from congestion.

    It’s a wonderful product. It helps me with concentration and it feels like I have a herbal garden.

    {
    Skincare
    29 January 2021
    Jim

    Pain relief from congestion.

    It’s a wonderful product. It helps me with concentration and it feels like I have a herbal garden.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    29 January 2021
    Amazon Customer

    Smells Like Cough Medicine and Black Licorice

    I grow 3 different kinds of basil and I know what basil smells like. Basil has a very pleasant aroma. This does not smell like basil. It smells like Robotussin cough syrup and black licorice were mixed together to make this. It has such a weird smell.It has a strong medicinal smell and is very potent. Maybe if I use less of it and blend it with other essential oils it will smell better. Maybe it just needs to be diluted and maybe then it will smell better. I was disappointed with this scent because it smells so bad that I probably will never even bother blending it with other essential oils because it smells way too synthetic and too much like cheap industrial cleaning chemicals and medicine to me.

    {
    Skincare
    26 January 2021
    PROUD PATRIOT

    Great product

    Definitely would buy again for it's properties

    {
    Skincare
    23 January 2021
    jmax