Reviews

5 out of 5
    (46)
    (6)
    (4)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    great

    very strong! only use one drop!

    {
    Skincare
    1 October 2018
    Angelina

    Awesome oils

    Love this oil ... I have used lemon -cinnamon- basil- lavender .. all have provided the richest aromas with just a few drops. Reasonably priced and always received within a week. highly recommended

    {
    Skincare
    19 August 2018
    joanne Zucco

    Very good

    I love every oil I have ever gotten from GYA I always order between them or plant therapy. Top quality products

    {
    Skincare
    8 July 2018
    Octavia F.

    Five Stars

    Basil Olive is great for sure Muscle

    {
    Skincare
    2 July 2018
    Mitzi

    Love basil

    Like this product, love basil..mostly good,but new diffuser, smells metallic, but could be diffuser

    {
    Skincare
    23 June 2018
    Joan DeGroot

    Wonderful Oil Quality

    It arrived right away and in perfect condition. We tried the oil right away and it was exactly what we needed.

    {
    Skincare
    21 June 2018
    jhschick

    I was expecting more of a sweet basil, this is more fresh and pungent

    I was expecting more of a sweet basil, this is more fresh and pungent. The smell is a bit too strong for my tastes for any beauty products, but it'll work for cleaners. I've added it to my glass cleaner. And it smells really fresh.

    {
    Skincare
    6 May 2018
    Chilbon

    nice aroma

    when diffused the aroma of this oil is fresh and relaxing. The room smells just like fresh cut basil but not overpowering. I will buy from this company again.

    {
    Skincare
    23 April 2018
    nutter1