Reviews

4 out of 5
    (153)
    (13)
    (3)
    (15)
    (29)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
79% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Great oil, i follow Dr

    Great oil, i follow Dr. Axe on fb he's the one to mention to use that oil to massage it on belly for fibroid. After doing my castor oil pack I do that before bed. Let's hope it both work and I don't have to do surgery.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    27 December 2021
    Carnell

    Good brand

    I haven't had the chance to use this, but I like this brand so I know when I do, it's going to be a good product

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    25 December 2021
    Jaren

    Love this oil

    Love this oil. Very calming for me. I have used it a ton to get me through this postpartum period of my life. Awesome for hormonal women!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 December 2021
    Stanford

    Bad Batch

    I got a bad batch, as this does not smell like the clary sage I had ordered before, this 2nd purchase was a mistake

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 December 2021
    Celso Tiller

    Excellent product.

    This stuff is incredible. It's like a drug for me. It smells AMAZING. It doesn't smell fake or like fumes, smells very natural. I'll definitely be repurchasing!!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 December 2021
    Lachelle

    Great oil

    Excellent packing. Using in combination for spray to prevent fleas and ticks on my dog

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    16 December 2021
    Martine

    I'm not a great big fan of the smell but that's just a ...

    I'm not a great big fan of the smell but that's just a personal problem. The product arrived quickly and as expected.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    13 December 2021
    Enjoli

    Good value

    Needed the sage to mix a room spray! Perfect!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    11 December 2021
    Merle