Reviews

4.3 out of 5
    (55)
    (6)
    (3)
    (8)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
85% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Smells great

    Loved this product! I use it in my baby's bath every night and it smells amazing! Only reason I marked it 4 stars is because it is a bit pricey so I may be going with a different brand next time

    {
    Skincare
    30 January 2021
    Majel Mehrenber

    Great smelling essential oil

    Smells amazing!

    {
    Skincare
    10 January 2021
    ANGELA ELKINS

    It’s just okay.

    It’s a little thick, and will not just drip, you have to hit the bottle on the bottom, possibly lose some.

    {
    Skincare
    17 November 2020
    Stephanie P.

    I am disgusted...

    I'm a huge HUGE fan of the Hydrosol version of this product that I wanted the essential oil to create my own Hydrosol/lotion with the scent. I can't tell you how much I HATE this scent. It smells like a much stronger version of vicks vaporub that made me want to pass out. I just can't understand how the 2 products can drastically smell so different... none the less, I don't know who thought this scent was a good idea but I wouldn't recommend this. Please get the Hydrosol spray version instead, I've bought several and they always come back smelling genuine and authentic.

    {
    Skincare
    31 October 2020
    Brandon

    Nice scent

    Love the aroma

    {
    Skincare
    22 October 2020
    J. Sykes

    Awesome, safe, healthy sleep & skin aid

    . ...better than any over the counter processed sleep aid...

    {
    Skincare
    30 September 2020
    denelle

    Ripped off? Not Full

    The jar was not fill when i received it. I've purchased from the brand Gya Labs before & they fill it to the top.Not sure what happened. The box was sealed when i received it.

    {
    Skincare
    21 August 2020
    Stephen

    Should have paid attention to the other reviews...

    The other reviewers who said the Roman Chamomile smells like cinnamon are absolutely correct. Actually, it smells like a cross between cinnamon and root beer. This does not smell anything like what Roman Chamomile is supposed to smell like. Very disappointed. Will NOT buy this brand again.

    {
    Skincare
    19 August 2020
    Chelle