Reviews

4.3 out of 5
    (79)
    (8)
    (7)
    (2)
    (13)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
86% of reviewers recommend
this product

    One of THE MOST AMAZING SCENTS EVER!!!

    I simply love this oil!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    5 December 2018
    Libby Purdy

    2 thumbs up!

    R.Chamomile - Light relaxing floral aroma! Diffuse by itself or Combine with lavender and clary Sage... instant happy place!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    27 November 2018
    Asher Gamboa

    Really nice Chamomile oil for adding to cleaning and body wash products

    We use this oil for everything. Body wash products and cleaning products. Just a nice, pure oil with a nice light scent.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    23 November 2018
    Mattie Gale

    High quality

    This is wonderful. The scent lasts all day. It's very light and soaks right in. I use it to replenish my face and under makeup.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    1 November 2018
    Michell Bynum

    Gya Labs oils seem to be pure

    I have been very happy Gya Labs essential oils

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 September 2018
    Elysia Boudreaux

    Essential Oils,

    Great packaging and quality product.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    6 September 2018
    Chadd Stauffer

    Love the Scent

    Totally and completely in love with the scent. I had previously bought a different brand of Chamomile, and could not wait until it was gone because I was not happy with the scent. THIS right here does not disappoint though! HIGHLY recommend purchasing this.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    31 August 2018
    Madeleine London

    This is the sweet grassy scent Roman Chamomile should have

    Yes! This is the sweet grassy scent Roman Chamomile should have. I made the mistake of ordering a cheaper brand and was terribly disappointed. I won't waste my money again. This EO is a great buy and perfect for using in my soap and lotion products.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    25 August 2018
    Uriel Silverman