Reviews

4.3 out of 5
    (79)
    (8)
    (7)
    (2)
    (13)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
86% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Surpasses Expectations

    This was my first time ordering this product and it was delivered within two days and the oil is healing my cracked dry skin. The scent is also very pleasant, this is something I will continually order

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    28 August 2020
    Kallie Beavers

    Smells great, but I'm not sure if the smell is not artificially added.. 😉🐾

    Very nicely presented. It smells very strong, just like Chamomile smelled in the field…

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    13 August 2020
    Kalyn Nickerson

    Money worth

    I sprained my shoulder and the shoulder pain was enormous for straight seven days, I could barely sleep because of aching pain. I bought bengay salonpaas olive oil and consecutively rubbed them against my injured shoulder but no particular effects and my aching got worse ..Now I got this order and put it on my shoulder rubbed against the shoulder skin for several times..Result: pain disappeared !!!!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    10 July 2020
    Kris Sams

    Why has to be like this?

    When I received this, the bottle leaked all over my other Walmart purchases in the box. Everything was contaminated. Even though the seal was still intact, there was only half the bottle left.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    2 July 2020
    Elton Parham

    Seemed to be of particularly low potency

    I've bought this product from a different company and paid more for less of it. I thought I would try to get more for less money this time and be savvy about it by going this route, but the product doesn't have the same ability to clear up inflamation from allergic reaction as the other product did. It smells the same, but clearly not as potent.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    27 May 2020
    Ramsey Earl

    The product is GREAT, tho' it could use a dropper.

    The oil smells awesome. I use it mainly for my dryer balls and some diy baby wipes. Thought it would be a lot better if it included a dropper of some sort in the bottle or to the cap.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    10 May 2020
    Erwin Yi

    Good quality

    Diffusers

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    5 March 2020
    Meagen Fay

    Great value

    This stuff smells really good, great product thanks

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    3 March 2020
    Marianna Call