Reviews

5 out of 5
    (161)
    (10)
    (36)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    It smell little different from actaul grapefruit and not In a good way

    Smell little different from the one I had from a different brand

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 February 2019
    Edmund

    Natural decongestant and germs killer

    Grapefruit essential oil is a natural decongestant. As winter is coming near, it's best to order when prices are low…

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    3 February 2019
    Richelle

    Natural decongestant and germs killer

    Grapefruit essential oil is a natural decongestant. As winter is coming near, it's best to order when prices are low…

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    3 February 2019
    Richelle

    Mmmmm.... GRAPEFRUIT!

    This is the first time I am using this oil. I did not know what to expect. But, it is has very strong smell. And, I am not sure how to best use it.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    25 January 2019
    Darrel

    Use your mask without stale smell!

    I had used this oil on my N95 mask. It made the stale smell go away. A refreshing smell ofGrapefruit Oil remained with me for a long time.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 January 2019
    Janel

    Use your mask without stale smell!

    I had used this oil on my N95 mask. It made the stale smell go away. A refreshing smell ofGrapefruit Oil remained with me for a long time.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 January 2019
    Janel

    Good.

    Good product.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    19 January 2019
    Coty

    Good.

    Good product.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    19 January 2019
    Coty