Reviews

3.6 out of 5
    (16)
    (1)
    (1)
    (3)
    (4)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
72% of reviewers recommend
this product

    AMAZING!!!

    ok. i got this to put inside my mask bc i have to wear one for work (teaching). this is a game changer!! worked wonderfully well! i even read that it helps muscle aches and pain. i’ve had hip and leg trouble lately. rubbed it straight onto my skin without a carrier and it almost immediately knocked out the pain. will be buying as much of this as i can!!

    {
    Skincare
    8 February 2021
    Miranda

    Will not screw off

    The cap would not screw off, I had to pry it and pry it and trying to get it open even use the hammer.

    {
    Skincare
    30 December 2020
    Lynn

    Smells good.

    Using for aromatherapy right now. Smells like it should.

    {
    Skincare
    26 December 2020
    Sue Symens

    Using for my honey bees.

    Fast service...food price

    {
    Skincare
    25 December 2020
    David Phillips

    Gya labs Wintergreen

    Not quite the scent I was expecting. Kind of like a menthol-moth ball. It may smell different in a diffuser but I just decided to return it right away. However it does have quite the medicinal odor, so it may be better suited to use topically?

    {
    Skincare
    19 November 2020
    BRAD

    Can’t open bottle

    I couldn’t get the bottle open. Two other people tried it and it still wouldn’t open. Obviously it’s defective, but there’s no reason to have the bottle so difficult to open. If you have arthritis, forget about it. Absurd.

    {
    Skincare
    12 November 2020
    M

    Seems to work well

    Smell amazing. Using these topically mixed with jojoba. Have only been using for a few days but seems efficient.

    {
    Skincare
    21 October 2020
    Nitin Agarwal

    They smell ?

    I love my oils they very good smells awesome i recommended to all my friends.

    {
    Skincare
    18 October 2020
    Magda T.