Reviews

5 out of 5
    (62)
    (11)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Not greasy

    I use this on my face as it was oily all the time. Now I wash with oat meal soap and put small amounts of the oil on my face after. It has really cut down on the greasy forehead!

    {
    Skincare
    3 January 2022
    Debilynne

    Hair

    Love this product for my hair.

    {
    Skincare
    3 January 2022
    abigail Robinson

    One of the best argan oils I have used

    I really didn't think this would be very good because of the price, but I gave it a try due to budget.I was so surprised this is one of the best argan oils I have used. And I have use alot of different ones including Jose Maran. I have already Purchased more.

    {
    Skincare
    3 January 2022
    J. Manka

    Great value

    Argan oil tends to be quite costly, so I was surprised to find such a volume at such a cost. Of course I have no proof that this product is an indeed Pure as the manufacturer claims, but nonetheless it's a good moisturizing/carrier oil.

    {
    Skincare
    3 January 2022
    Spatter

    Great carrier oil great for skin and hair.

    A great carrier oil, reasonably priced. Doesn't have a strong scent so that it will take up essential oils or other elements added to it well. I use it in my skin and hair and seen a noticeable improvement. My skin and hair are softer. This is particularly important because I tend to get really dry skin but since using my skin retains moisture and I tend to get dry itchy scalp as well as my Afro hair becoming dry and the Argon oil has helped to retain moisture along with other products I'm treating my hair with.

    {
    Skincare
    29 December 2021
    Mary G

    Great

    This product is as it says it is. For me, great.

    {
    Skincare
    29 December 2021
    Helen

    Love it

    I was a bit suspicious as to whether this would truly be the cosmetic grade cold pressed argon oil I was hoping for but I was very pleasantly surprised. I haven't been able to find as good argon oil as I got in morocco direct from a small community producer, so this has been a god send and a great price. will be ordering again!

    {
    Skincare
    29 December 2021
    Sarah A.

    Recommended!

    It is value for money and nourishing! I use it as a carrier oil, maker remover and for my hair. It is multi-tasking. Thank you seller for the fast delivery and the nice packing from Amazon.

    {
    Skincare
    29 December 2021
    Moo