Reviews

5 out of 5
    (41)
    (14)
    (2)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Eye lashes

    I’ve been using this product around my eyes including my lashes and eye brows. My eye lashes have grown and are beautiful.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    4 November 2022
    Jessa

    Best to regrow eyelashes!

    I apply every night to briws and lashes. Lashes are becoming fuller and longer.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    18 July 2022
    Rebecca Greene

    Castor oil

    Just received it started using already I know it works I use it often on my scalp to keep it from getting dried out.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    11 July 2022
    christine grant

    Great product but no applicator

    Update: I guess they fixed the picture. It no longer is pictured with an applicator. That’s good they fixed it; it’s not misleading anymore.The price is great for the amount you get. I’m using this on my eyelashes and hair and it leaves it very soft. I’m not sure if it helps with growth yet because I haven’t used it long enough.One thing, although the picture shows an applicator, it DOES NOT come with an applicator. That’s the only reason I knocked off one star because that’s false advertisement. Maybe it was in the picture just for the presentation of the product but regardless it can be a little confusing for the consumer and misleading.Besides that everything about this product is great!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 January 2022
    Jen

    Seems a nice easy to apply castor oil

    Nicely packaged! Nice think not too thick castor oil! Time will tell if it makes a difference to my eyelashes.

    {
    Skincare
    3 January 2022
    Vicky Jane Collins

    Quality

    Quality is as described .

    {
    Skincare
    16 February 2021
    Davasam

    As desribed

    I use this for lashes and eyebrows, it seems to work. The consistency is very thick, it will last for ages. Great stuff.

    {
    Skincare
    4 February 2021
    rsvmillie

    Soft skin

    Great for skin and hair

    {
    Skincare
    31 January 2021
    Mary Lewis