Reviews

5 out of 5
    (183)
    (18)
    (5)
    (0)
    (1)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
99% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Works well and love the scent

    Very nice product, pleasant scent and not too greasy. Help ease sore muscles. I needed it for my sore neck and feet.

    {
    Skincare
    23 April 2020
    Laura

    Excellent product

    Excellent product. Smell amazing, used it on my boyfriend and he enjoyed it very much. Will be buying more of this once its done

    {
    Skincare
    23 April 2020
    Nathalie Thorpe

    Nice scent, good product

    I really like the product. It's a little expensive, but nice.

    {
    Skincare
    22 April 2020
    EdmundLBarlow

    Highly Recommended

    Such a great product!

    {
    Skincare
    21 April 2020
    Maritza

    If you look for the nicest massage oil... That's the one!

    Top massage oil, very nice smell and it relax a lot!!!Highly recommendedAnd it's natural too!Me and my wife loves this!

    {
    Skincare
    21 April 2020
    T.J

    Impressive

    Excellent customer service and product

    {
    Skincare
    21 April 2020
    GORDON BURNS

    its good

    hello ,just used this after coming out of shower ,found that u only need a little ,you need to work a bit harder rubbing it it my skin feels butter than any other bodies creams iv used before and its a good price ......Derek

    {
    Skincare
    21 April 2020
    derek jeeves

    A good buy

    Doesn’t feel oily feel nice against the skin and the peppermint isn’t as over powering as u think will defo order more thanku

    {
    Skincare
    16 April 2020
    Darryl Ira