Reviews

5 out of 5
    (10)
    (0)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Love this oil

    I use this oil to make my own blend for my skin. This oil is so calming. I will continue to buy from this company.

    {
    Relaxation
    {
    Skincare
    7 January 2022
    sky15425

    Great product, recommend!

    Great product, smells heavenly!

    {
    Aroma
    7 January 2022
    Niffer3378

    Nice

    It seems to be good quality. I'm happy with my order.

    {
    Mind & Wellness
    7 January 2022
    D. Swope

    Love it

    I love this product as well. It does work. Although it is not the best smelling, that is not what it is meant to do. I would and will still purchase the product again.Thank you!!

    {
    Mind & Wellness
    {
    Skincare
    7 January 2022
    PJ Hunt

    Great Oil

    The essential oils by this company are amazing. I have several and plan to buy more.

    {
    Aroma
    {
    Mind & Wellness
    {
    Skincare
    7 January 2022
    Dragonfly

    Good value

    Used as part of a recipe for allergy relief. It came ahead of schedule, in tact and smells wonderful.

    {
    Aroma
    {
    Mind & Wellness
    7 January 2022
    Sue fordley

    Grounding, bright staining blue

    I love Blue Tansy, its got a warming scent that is slightly floral and grounding. I love it! If you love Valor by YL this is that beautiful scent that you can't name. Plant therapy sells same scent called Self Esteem for way cheaper btw.

    {
    Aroma
    7 January 2022
    Natalie

    Tints the water Blue

    The smell is nice, never heard of blue tansy before. you do have to use more than recommended as the scent doesnt come out as strong, and i dont like that it had a hard color in it that makes you diffuser and fingers turn blue.

    {
    Aroma
    7 January 2022
    Karen C.