Reviews

4.5 out of 5
    (38)
    (6)
    (0)
    (2)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
89% of reviewers recommend
this product

    love these eo's

    I have purchased several of Gya Labs EO's. from adding to my skincare or to my cleaning products, Ive not a single complaint. always delivery on time

    {
    Skincare
    14 February 2021
    Krisitna Lamar

    My wife loves it and me too.

    I bought my wife a diffuser for her birthday. And I wanted a good quality essential oil she could use in it. After researching your company I bought the lavender. It is top notch. Awesome scent! My wife loves it and me too.

    {
    Skincare
    12 February 2021
    Ronald E Rolison

    Lavender Essential Oils

    I have tried Lavender Essential Oils of Gya Labs, Sky Organics, DoTerra. Sky Organics is closer to DoTerra when it comes to the smell of real Lavender. Gya Labs is lighter and sweeter smelling but I like it.

    {
    Skincare
    9 February 2021
    Ultima

    It smells heavenly but was delivered open without its cellophane covering.

    I just received my package of lavender and neroli essential oil.. I could tell that it had spilled into the package as I opened it because the scent was so strong. My neroli oil had celephane plastic over the box and was in great condition; However the lavender box was open with no cellophane and it had leaked out into the delivery bag. Just a little bit but still it didn’t come packaged as new..I just received it moments ago. It smells heavenly but I’m disappointed that the package had been tampered with inside the delivery bag. No cellophane covering it and not in new condition as I would expect. ?

    {
    Skincare
    21 January 2021
    MadisosnBeau

    Hmm, bag smells lovely

    Even though bottle seal is unbroken, a little over 1/3 of the liquid spilled out. I have ordered from Gya Labs before and have been pleased with the oils. I am not sure of the reason for this, don’t plan or returning it, and will order from GL again. There was a pleasant fragrance emanating from the stained bag that immediately caught my attention ☺️

    {
    Skincare
    3 December 2020
    tinasap

    Buena relación calidad precio.

    He comprado otras marcas mucho más caras y la verdad es que la calidad de este aceite es realmente buena, tanto para difusor como para uso tópico.

    {
    Skincare
    14 October 2020
    Rocío

    Very nice scent. Lasts long

    Seems to last me a good while. Love the scent. I use these in my hair room. Customers love them. Also try the breathe right and the clary sage. Been very happy with all of them.

    {
    Skincare
    11 October 2020
    Joanna Hatch

    Aroma

    the scent lasts a long time and it strong.

    {
    Skincare
    22 September 2020
    Sfox