Reviews

5 out of 5
    (18)
    (2)
    (5)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Great Product

    This product works just as the highlighted. Only a same amount is needed for any application.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    9 August 2021
    Amazon Customer

    Great for razor burn

    Add 2 to 4 drops to hot bathwater and mix well. Soak in it to relieve razor burn and other irritation and blemishes.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    31 July 2021
    Alex Coal

    Great

    This is great for pain relief, I add this with lavender and bam!!!! Magic.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    30 June 2021
    Kay Turner

    they help with nail bacteria!

    they clearly help I used them for my toe nails since they have this bacteria THAT MAKES MY TOE NAILS LOOK YELLOW!they have helped my nails regain their color although their scent is strong very strong they do smell even if you put a little bit in your hand the scent is strong. I don't mind because it proves its a real good one.i would say one thing this is very small it fits perfectly in the palm of my hand. This is already my second bottle and I hope my nail improves much more:)

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    27 June 2021
    Dayanna_22222

    Spicy magic!

    I had tooth pain on and off. Even the dentist could not see anything in the x-ray and ironically after dentist's visit it flared up. I went nuclear on it with oil pulling, natural tooth powder, sensitive toothpaste. There were no visible signs, I then completely blew it out..soaked cotton in it, and put it on the gum. I would not recommend it! Burned straight through the skin and stung cheek and tongue but it was better than the tooth pain. After 2 applications the gum swelled up and Ewww I could see some white stuff. And after 4 days all gone! The tooth pain is gone or at least 95% gone. I'm happy and leaving it alone and letting it heal now.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    10 April 2021
    shell

    Spelling errors & poor English don't inspire confidence

    I don't know what to make of the errors printed on both the box and bottle of Gya oregano oil - 'This natural essential oil clams and relieved nervous tension...' I don't know if poor quality control with the packaging speaks to the quality of the oil itself or not, but it makes me wonder.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    23 March 2021
    J. James

    Great Product

    Love the smell and the benefits are perfect for my at-home beauty products that I make. The smell is a little stronger than I anticipated.Still, I gave it five stars.I LOVE this company!Thank you!

    {
    Skincare
    1 December 2020
    F. Hatcher

    Natural tick repellant

    I bought this for my mom. It works very well at repelling ticks! Nothing else we have used worked and she has a lot of ticks where she lives. I received it very promptly.

    {
    Skincare
    8 July 2020
    Andy