Reviews

4.4 out of 5
    (22)
    (3)
    (2)
    (2)
    (2)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
87% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Manuka oil helps my skin!

    Very good product! Lupus is my enemy. This helps with external skin lesions.

    {
    Skincare
    2 March 2020
    A. Martin

    It was sold at a fair price and arrived when promised.

    I ordered the product for skin breakouts and inflammation. It seems to be working. I will re-order this product.

    {
    Skincare
    24 February 2020
    Sandra M Puettman

    Amazing Smell

    I use this on a scar on my nose and it seems to be healing it faster than I thought it would.

    {
    Skincare
    3 February 2020
    Gayle Wilson

    Perfect!

    I have been a Type 1 Diabetic for 34 years. Even though I am in tight control I have trouble with wound healing including the occasional bacterial and fungal infection. Tea Tree Oil (with a carrier oil) irritates my skin but Manuka Oil (undiluted) does not.What I have found to be true of Manuka Oil ✧ 20 - 30 times stronger than Tea Tree Oil ✧ Non-toxic, antimicrobial, antibacterial, antiviral, anti-fungal, and anti-inflammatory ✧ Can be applied (undiluted) directly to the skinManuka oil works better for me than anything on the market including topical prescription medications!

    {
    Skincare
    19 January 2020
    MLP

    nice

    liked

    {
    Skincare
    24 October 2019
    Debbie Gardner

    Was delivered in a timely manner and I appreciate that

    I am still in pergatory regarding the smell and the size is quite small for the price. I don't doubt the value but a bit expensive for my wallet especially with the amount given.

    {
    Skincare
    15 October 2019
    Fed

    best natural solution to toenail fungus

    I have been using this to clear up a toenail fungus I have. It has helped a great deal and it looks like the nail is clearing up. I have only used for one week.

    {
    Skincare
    13 October 2019
    Golfmom1

    This is a beautiful healing essential oil.

    This is a beautiful essential oil. I bought it to help with healing skin abrasions. It smells so nice and is very soothing. The dispenser dropper can be a bit temperamental if you don’t have it on the right angle but after a few shakes it works. I would definitely recommend it and I would recommend this vendor. They delivered very promptly. Happy customer.

    {
    Skincare
    16 August 2019
    Vicki D Shaw