Reviews

4.4 out of 5
    (22)
    (3)
    (2)
    (2)
    (2)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
87% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Great for skin and nail conditions

    I use this manuka oil on my feet to combat persistent fungal issues and it works wonders. My partner used it on a precancerous spot on her nose after a topical chemo treatment left a nasty sore. It cleared it up in a 1/3 of the time compared to past treatments she has had and not used manuka oil. Highly recommend for healing skin and nail conditions, and it has a wonderful, earthy scent.

    {
    Skincare
    22 July 2019
    funlover

    Highly recommended

    I purchase this product for acne. I saw the effects after one use. I’m soooo glad that I found out about this oil. I would highly recommend it.

    {
    Skincare
    17 July 2019
    MsLady

    Doesn’t help with acne

    Bought this because it was recommended to me for cystic acne. I put it on my skin everyday for two weeks and saw NO results. It’s difficult to get out of the bottle and is not effective at all. I gave it two stars only because my cysts didn’t get worse, but they also didn’t get better

    {
    Skincare
    13 July 2019
    Gib

    FALSE REPRESENTATION

    I have not tried the product yet, still in package and still debating whether or not to open it. Very disappointed with size of product. Product description says the package is 5.8 x 4.3 x 2.4 inches and item weight is 9.6 ounces. The package I received is .34 ounce so you can imagine the size of the box............very small!!!

    {
    Skincare
    24 April 2019
    Leslie St. John

    As advertised, good oil.

    I like to build essential oil collection and this is a really nice addition.

    {
    Skincare
    14 April 2019
    kristencn

    Great stuff

    This is wonderful stuff. I highly recommend!

    {
    Skincare
    27 March 2019
    Cloydean Lacy

    I hope the fragrance is an aquired taste.

    The fragrance is unmistakably beach bark with a low note of rancid fat.

    {
    Skincare
    25 March 2019
    Kendall Coley

    First try was so amazing! Worth it!

    This manuka oil really helps treating my acnes...i tried so many creams but this is the only product helps clearing my face. Thank you so much for this product. I have very sensitive, dry, oily skin and I am also pregnant. I know we have different types of skin and find products that will really suit to our skin. But don’t stop looking...when you try new product make it sure you give 2-3 weeks to relax your face and don’t put too much creams or any products coz this may cause too much irritation to your skin. Make sure you use mild facial cleansers or facial wash.

    {
    Skincare
    21 March 2019
    Daphne