Reviews

5 out of 5
    (87)
    (16)
    (8)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Super satisfied

    Amazing product, smells like summer and spring!

    {
    Skincare
    13 February 2021
    Bardia

    Effective

    Very gd for sinuses...gd for inhaling

    {
    Skincare
    9 February 2021
    Jane

    Big help with my congestion!

    It was strong enough for my small room without it being too overpowering. The price was reasonable.

    {
    Skincare
    5 February 2021
    Carol Briscoe

    Gentle, effective decongestant

    This has a lovely gentle smell, but it also works. Prefer it to that other well known brand, which makes your eyes water! Will definitely buy again...

    {
    Skincare
    20 January 2021
    Cheekychops47

    very good quality

    very good quality

    {
    Skincare
    17 January 2021
    Freddie

    I enjoyed the scent not too powerful

    The fragrant scent was wonderful it was just the “quantity,I thought I should’ve got a little more for my money

    {
    Skincare
    15 January 2021
    Pamela

    Expensive

    The scent is amazing, unfortunately it triggered my son’s asthma. Also, for the price I expected it to be 100ml, not 10ml. If you can afford it and you don’t suffer from asthma it’s a great buy.

    {
    Skincare
    15 January 2021
    N

    High quality

    Beautifully clean scent when diffused. High quality oil. Would 100% recommend & purchase again with this brand.

    {
    Skincare
    13 January 2021
    Josh