Reviews

5 out of 5
    (19)
    (4)
    (2)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Great Oils!!

    I love this product! Actually, I love all the Gya Labs essential oils. Have bought them multiple times for myself and for gifts. Great prices as well. Highly recommend them!

    {
    Skincare
    4 February 2021
    katherine orellana

    It’s ok in a pinch

    Nice, but there’s better formulas from other companies. However there sleep and stress are amazing.

    {
    Skincare
    13 January 2021
    Dannielle

    Great Scent

    Adding to my essential oil collection. Great scent. High quality oil. Love it and at a great price.

    {
    Skincare
    1 January 2021
    Eileen

    Smells great

    Love it

    {
    Skincare
    10 December 2020
    Leshone

    Very concentrated

    Love the smell of this. I use a couple of drops in a face steamer to help with my sinus problem, works great

    {
    Skincare
    1 September 2020
    Stephen Lane

    Great oils!!!

    Currently being on prednisone my immune system is not good, so this oil blend is one way to help me, in addition to the scent being uplifting! I love every oil I’ve bought from Gya Labs- and there’s been a lot of them!!!! I am a repeating repeat customer!!!!

    {
    Skincare
    15 July 2020
    Janee'

    Excellent product

    The smell

    {
    Skincare
    30 June 2020
    kayleigh louise harker

    No es ideal para el difusor de aceite.

    Lo he comprado para mi difusor de aceite. Pero el olor no es muy significante. Tengo que añadir muchas gotitas para oler algo.

    {
    Skincare
    18 June 2020
    Christopher van Leuven