Reviews

4.4 out of 5
    (95)
    (7)
    (15)
    (8)
    (7)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
88% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Fantastic for diffusers

    I bought this to help myself and my pupper adjust to a move into a new home. The smell is amazing and so are the effects. It works amazing in my cool mist oil diffuser. Great value for the money!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    14 November 2020
    Asa Person

    Smells great

    Very nice smell…this is not the first time, I have received broken cap bottle from the same seller

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    12 November 2020
    Lynnsey Woolley

    A MUST HAVE! Smells Amazing, Very soothing

    I love this brand! Their oils never disappoint! This is 1 of my top 3, smells amazing, really does soothe you

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    9 November 2020
    Antione Ma

    Stress Relief

    The stress relief scent is phenomenal. I bought a variety pack of mini essential oils From Gya Labs when I first purchased my diffuser.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 October 2020
    Timmy Holliday

    Not bad, but not quite what I expected...

    I was excited to purchase the 1oz bottle of Stress Relief because I fell in love with the blend after buying the Gya Labs set of Top 14 essential oils. I bought the 1oz bottle expecting to receive a larger bottle of the same blend that came in the 5ml bottle from the set. Unfortunately that wasn't the case. This blend smells similar, but to me, it's not as strong... It also doesn't include the same oils. The 1oz bottle has Cananga, Geranium, Lemongrass, and Sweet Orange oils. My original 5ml bottle had Bergamot, Patchouli, Blood Orange, Ylang Ylang, and Grapefruit oils. So as you can see it's clearly different. It's not bad by any means... But if you've tried the mini bottle and loved it, don't expect that this big bottle will be exactly the same because you'll probably be disappointed.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    11 October 2020
    Jerald Gil

    Helps with Breathing...

    Good product, second to Doterra, but more affordable.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    7 October 2020
    Ava Ernst

    Smells nice, doesn't knock you out.

    Smells nice. It's for a diffuser necklace gift, so I can't attest to anything else.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    18 September 2020
    Diamond Rushing

    Do not work

    Do not relax

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    7 September 2020
    Mehgan Mather