Reviews

5 out of 5
    (18)
    (2)
    (4)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Not that good

    Little scent and not lasting

    {
    Skincare
    1 February 2021
    M D Morgan

    Tangerine Happy!

    I've bought several of their oils now. Great quality. This smells exactly like a tangerine..fantastic smell! Easy to blend w/other oils. Use it all the time w/frankincense. Will definitely purchase again!

    {
    Skincare
    28 August 2020
    pcoates

    Early

    This came early, I was so pleased

    {
    Skincare
    1 August 2020
    Xavia Maverick

    AWESOME OIL!!!

    I bought this because I wanted to make my own hand sanitizer. It smells great and my hands get the oil benefits!!! Will definitely purchase again!!!

    {
    Skincare
    13 June 2020
    BARBARA

    Lost all but 1/4 of the bottle before it even got to me

    The top was not tight so when I got the package there is only about a 1/4 of oil laft in the bottle. Also I did not think it smelled much like tangerine Intel I took it out of the bottle and it smells just like it should.

    {
    Skincare
    30 May 2020
    Emmalee AK

    Lovely

    As always no disappointment

    {
    Skincare
    24 May 2020
    Sharon

    Bottle came almost half empty. Oil leaked!!!

    The product is amazing but I’m kinda disappointed because one of the bottles came almost half empty. As you can see, the box is in a darker color because the oil leaked. It’s such a waste :(

    {
    Skincare
    16 May 2020
    Alannis Volpi

    Essential Oil

    This is the first time I am trying the Tangerine Oil. So far I like it, however just to mention, the jar had been opened or loose cap so around 1/4 of the liquid had been released. Not worth returning for exchange. Probably just an accident! Thx

    {
    Skincare
    27 March 2020
    Mehran Habibi