Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (52)
    (3)
    (1)
    (0)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
94% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Not overpowering scent

    the essential oil was just as ordered. The scent was not to overpowering and worked well in my diffuser

    {
    Skincare
    10 February 2021
    Maude Rolph

    Disappointed

    I ordered the Thyme oil and unfortunately it does not smell like Thyme at all. The scent is a very strong chemical smell. I got an instant headache.

    {
    Skincare
    11 January 2021
    Kristen M.

    The best for money

    Thyme is amazing, I like it so well I bought some for both my kids. When I have swollen gland, a cough or anything similar, I just put a few drops in a tsp of olive oil and rub in and around belly button, and it goes away. Been doing this all year.

    {
    Skincare
    23 October 2020
    Joe Reynolds

    Smells great

    Using to get rid of a cyst, so far so good

    {
    Skincare
    9 September 2020
    Jan

    Great company to order essential oils.

    Have ordered from other companies for my essential oils but keep coming back to this company. Great product at a fair price. They ship promptly and the packages have always arrived in top shape.

    {
    Skincare
    15 July 2020
    Wil Delice

    Exactly as described and fast delivery!

    Just what I was looking for. Arrived quickly, packaged well and is a good quality product.

    {
    Skincare
    7 July 2020
    Herbal Hunter

    Great

    Love this scent ! Lasting and has a calming scent. Used in diy product and it’s pretty effective.

    {
    Skincare
    26 June 2020
    Tolu A.

    Exactly what I needed!

    I am very pleased with this product. It is high quality and just what I was looking for!

    {
    Skincare
    11 June 2020
    Robert R Lonsdale