Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (52)
    (3)
    (1)
    (0)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
94% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Bee Hive Experiment

    Using this on cardboard inserted under SBB to combat mites on honey bees. Made the bees a little aggravated.

    {
    Skincare
    9 June 2020
    Grizzlym

    Great product!!

    Great scent. Used on my skin with moisturizer.

    {
    Skincare
    2 June 2020
    Joanne

    Great relief!

    Excellent product! Easy to dispense, smells great! Feel its quite helpful easing my aches and pains. Highly recommend it!!

    {
    Skincare
    1 June 2020
    Deb Jones

    Amazing Product

    Fast order and lovely product ♡

    {
    Skincare
    30 May 2020
    Bart Marybeth

    I ordered several oils with different fragrances from same place. They are all great

    Awesone essential oils. I love them. I have a diffuser and warm up the oil. I have it on while I practice Yoga. Very comforting and soothing. I feel so good using them, they must be good for your health too. My favorite is the vanilla. The fragrace is beautiful

    {
    Skincare
    20 May 2020
    Curran

    Bad batch?

    This seems weak, and the dropper takes forever to get one drop out, I dunno about this brand

    {
    Skincare
    24 April 2020
    Carrie

    Staring to become a favorite.

    This is my second time making a purchase with this brand and I must say that I'm loving the product thus far.It's Potent and works extremely well.I will purchase again.

    {
    Skincare
    18 April 2020
    BKD

    Potent

    Good God a few drops is all u need to make hand cleaner in my solution I smelled all day as just a drop got on my hands.

    {
    Skincare
    12 April 2020
    Peter DeCicco