Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (52)
    (3)
    (1)
    (0)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
94% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Love it

    Loved it. Will purchase again

    {
    Skincare
    13 October 2019
    Susan Dayyat

    Smells nice

    Was told this helps so many different things, like high blood pressure, weight, mucus, n more so I thought I would try it. Got it fast and in great packaging and was surprised it smelled so good since others on other’s sites reviewed it stunk. This one smells nice

    {
    Skincare
    1 October 2019
    Teresa A. Patterson

    Unsealed oils

    Before I opened the package I could smell the essential oil. It would be nice if the bottle had been sealed. There was oil all inside the plastic package.

    {
    Skincare
    30 September 2019
    Susan Cook

    Stops snoring

    This purchase was to use to stop snoring. I mix it with coconut oil & rub into bottom of feet including under big toe. It works about 75% of the time.

    {
    Skincare
    5 September 2019
    ABC

    It’s real

    Good oil I use it on my feet especially the big toe and the ball of my feet to dial down the snoring!!!

    {
    Skincare
    18 July 2019
    ALN

    If you have mold you Need to keep this in your house

    loved it

    {
    Skincare
    1 July 2019
    Lady Diana

    Great oil for the price

    Great smelling oil that I mix with my green tea oil for a spa like scent in my home.

    {
    Skincare
    17 June 2019
    E. Driggers

    Snoring

    I used the product to help with my snoring. It has cut it back and seemed to have helped my allergies

    {
    Skincare
    4 June 2019
    Reign Linsay