Reviews

3.8 out of 5
    (11)
    (5)
    (6)
    (5)
    (2)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
75% of reviewers recommend
this product

    not too much aroma

    not much scent from this one sorry. I use essential oils in my steamer i have had much better scent from a less expensive product i will not order again. :(

    {
    Skincare
    2 February 2021
    Dean J.

    Horrid odor

    Never had an essential oil that stunk so badly. No pine needles or any woodsy scent. Smells like a chemical from an oil refinery. Was so bad that I dumped it. Got some on my hands and had to scrub to get it off. Have other pine smells which are wonderful but something happened to this one.

    {
    Skincare
    30 January 2021
    Bobetta Krueger

    Doesn’t smell like pine

    The scent was weak and didn’t smell like pine it had more of a sweet citrusy scent

    {
    Skincare
    30 January 2021
    perla garcia

    Not a strong scent

    It is high quality pine needle oil and its more delicate fragrance is great. I just wish scent was stronger (I wish it smelled more like the trees!)I use as fragrance for me and in aromatherapy mister.

    {
    Skincare
    20 January 2021
    Intuit

    Nice

    Love this! Pine is one of my favorite smells. I initially purchased to help get the house smelling like Yule, and found a happy side-effect. When I have it in my diffuser it helps with clearing up sinus congestion and sinus headache.

    {
    Skincare
    18 January 2021
    Wynne

    Doesn't smell like pine

    It did NOT smell like pine

    {
    Skincare
    16 January 2021
    Carlyle

    Smells like pine sol

    Doesn’t smell like the pine I thought it would. It smells like pine sol. Going to end up throwing it away.

    {
    Skincare
    14 January 2021
    Cassidy Demkov

    Nice scent

    I use it in my oil diffuser but it's a tiny amount compared to the huge bottle of pure peppermint. Nonetheless, the scent is great.

    {
    Skincare
    12 January 2021
    Sinn