Reviews

4.8 out of 5
    (158)
    (13)
    (10)
    (5)
    (3)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
95% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Taste and smell

    This oil works like a miracle, last night l had the onset of a toothache which in the past lasted for days l put a few drops of this on the affected area and woke up like nothing had happened l still can't get over it.

    {
    Skincare
    8 February 2021
    Nic

    Good

    Very effective pain relief!

    {
    Skincare
    7 February 2021
    Robert E. Powell, II

    works fast for toothache

    really works well for toothache and fast relief. no after taste either like traditional toothache used in past

    {
    Skincare
    6 February 2021
    Mitzie H.

    It smells strong

    It was tiny and easy to lose. I smelled so strong I saw it was on the floor. I might buy this again. But it is a nice scent.

    {
    Skincare
    6 February 2021
    Irene T Lundy

    THE BEST PRODUCT FOR DENTAL PAINS....HANDS DOWN!!!!

    I have serious dental problems but due to the pandemic, I’m afraid to go to the dentist until I feel safer going out. I’ve been suffering from dental pain for a while and was taking over the counter pain meds but became afraid because eventually that will lead to other health problems.A friend of mine told me about this product and how it has helped her when she experiences any painful dental issues. I’m not really into herbal products or treatments (another friend of mine suggested I use oregano essential oil in a capsule for an earache and it caused me weeks of painful trouble), so I was really sceptical about trying this. I decided to order it and give it a try. The taste is overpowering but I’m this is by far the BEST for relieving any dental pain. .Dental health is extremely important but due to the pandemic, it’s difficult to make the decision to go to a dentist for a toothache. I will eventually have to go and get my tooth removed or a root canal but in the meantime, this is really helping me. Thanks to this I can sleep and enjoy my day!

    {
    Skincare
    4 February 2021
    Kailani

    No more pain

    I like to keep this on hand. Have not had a chance to test, the scent is not overwhelming, it looks extremely easy to dispense and I do pray that the pain relief is spot on...

    {
    Skincare
    2 February 2021
    K McDonald

    Very Effective

    Great oral pain reliver! Works as should!!

    {
    Skincare
    2 February 2021
    Loretta J. Murray

    Clove oil is the best treatment for mouth pain!

    Clove oil is a bit hard on the taste buds but if you have tooth ache or pain after a tooth extraction, it is the best product available for mouth pain! I just had a tooth extraction and developed dry socket. Clove oil is the only thing I have found that stops the pain!

    {
    Skincare
    1 February 2021
    Sherry Lindeen