Reviews

5 out of 5
    (158)
    (13)
    (10)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Great Product

    I used this product and was very pleased. Have had a toothache and relieved the pain right away. Thank you!

    {
    Skincare
    1 February 2021
    Jac

    Toothache relief that actually works.

    I bought this for my husband for the sole purpose of toothache relief. He had tried everything else with no luck, and his dentist appointment was a long ways off. I mixed up some of this clove oil, and some coconut oil at about a 1:1 ratio (very strong), soaked a cotton swab in it, and had him press it onto the tooth for about 1 minute. It actually worked! It completely eliminated the pain for nearly a week! Thats amazing considering the severity of the problem. 1/3 of the problem tooth had broken off, exposing the nerve and softer tissue inside. This oil kept my husband sane.

    {
    Skincare
    30 January 2021
    Amdon

    It was small

    It was really small but my mom liked it.

    {
    Skincare
    29 January 2021
    LONE WOLF

    Saved the Day

    My Wife was in great Pain from a Tooth that needed to be pulled. The pain was pretty harsh and she doesn't like to take pain meds even aspirin. So, this did the trick!

    {
    Skincare
    28 January 2021
    MICHAEL W RUBIN

    Amazing! 5 stars well deserved

    Amazing! I have serious toothaches I’ve literally attempted everything you can use to ease the pain naturally. This is by far the best product I’ve ever use! I never leave 5 stars on any product but this one deserves it. Less than one min after applying the pains goes away! And it last for hours. Thank you ! Thank you

    {
    Skincare
    28 January 2021
    AutumnNY

    Scent review

    Scent is nice , strong and easy to use

    {
    Skincare
    28 January 2021
    Articfox

    Pain is Gone

    The scent is loud, but reminds me of cinnamon.Im trying to put off much needed dental work due to low funds. My tooth started throbbing, I ordered sensodyn toothpaste, Act mouthwash, and this clove oil. After i used the toothpaste and mouthwash, i took a qtip with the clove oil ,and ran it around the tooth and gum that was hurting. The pain stopped almost immediately. Its been about a week and still good.

    {
    Skincare
    24 January 2021
    C.Lollis

    Good for a toothache

    I bought this for a toothache as a recommendation by a dental hygienist, and it works great! I put it on the aching tooth and it’s numb for an hour or 2. It burns a bit at first and doesn’t taste the best, but I’ll deal with that for the relief it gives.

    {
    Skincare
    19 January 2021
    Amber W.