Reviews

5 out of 5
    (158)
    (13)
    (10)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    clove in and try

    wonderful scent, works well on skin for acne, pimples etc. stings a little but overall on the top ten list

    {
    Skincare
    11 November 2020
    Jesus is King ?

    Gya Labs is the real deal

    It isn't quite as strong in numbing as my other brand, but I actually like that. I used it for a toothache that turned out to be a ear/sinus problem. I used 2 or 3 drops mixed with a dab of coconut oil on a cotton ball and it didn't make me drool or sputter but I woke up the next morning with no pain or swelling left. It smells good and is a little sweeter than my other bottle that is a popular brand here. I will definitely purchase this brand again in other oils. Sometimes gentler is better

    {
    Skincare
    4 November 2020
    J

    Works

    Good stuff takes the pain right away instantly

    {
    Skincare
    1 November 2020
    Marquita

    Great!

    Works like a charm for tooth aches.

    {
    Skincare
    27 October 2020
    Johnny

    Great stuff

    Used it fo sore gum. Amazing

    {
    Skincare
    24 October 2020
    Robert C. Khoury

    Oil Pull Method with Coconut Oil

    Okay so I wasn’t going to write a review because at first I was not impressed at all! The Clove Oil alone wasn’t going ANYTHING except leaving a taste in my mouth. The nerve pain in my tooth was so severe even pain medicine wasn’t cutting it! So after 4 days of having the oil I decided to try it again WITH a scoop of coconut oil and do the oil pulling method... it wasn’t instant relief... It took maybe 10-15 minutes and I felt no pain! Woke up this morning, no pain!

    {
    Skincare
    18 October 2020
    Andrea M.

    Good for toothache

    My primary purpose was for tooth and gum issues. This is a good quality oil. Nicely packed. Does it job well. I don't use it for its aroma so can not comment on that. It is a bit costly but is food grade and says it is for toothache so I thought safe to buy.

    {
    Skincare
    7 October 2020
    Pravin Pathak

    It a small bottle

    I was disappointed when I received it Because it's a very small bottle. For the cost.. I will stick to the now brand. Dont get me wrong it is a good brand. And smells good.

    {
    Skincare
    26 September 2020
    christine aney