Reviews

5 out of 5
    (87)
    (8)
    (12)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Faint scent that doesn't smell like lime.

    It smells nothing like lime and the scent is very faint, disappear almost immediately after application. I do like the oil but I won't be getting it again as I bought it to give my home made body lotion the citric scent.

    {
    Skincare
    13 May 2018
    Sosolisomi

    Five Stars

    Love

    {
    Skincare
    2 May 2018
    Teri

    Real mood lifting oil, great quality

    This is a great smelling oil and a real mood lifter. The company has great customer service. I will definitely order from Gya again

    {
    Skincare
    1 May 2018
    Kimberly

    Lime E.O. crisp and fresh

    Love the fragrance of this e.o. Wish it lasted longer and was stronger but thats my experience with most citrus oils. I could eat it. I would buy again.

    {
    Skincare
    27 April 2018
    gfsuzie

    It has a great smell and good viscosity

    It has a great smell and good viscosity. The only thing I would change was if it came with a dropper.

    {
    Skincare
    23 April 2018
    Lincoln Addilyn

    Pretty Packaging, Beautiful Oil

    My package arrived in a very timely manner, safe and sound and carefully wrapped. Everything is perfect...from the beautiful box and bottle to the quality of the oil. I look forward to using it often in my blends. Will definitely purchase from this seller again should the need arise.

    {
    Skincare
    17 April 2018
    Odiscordia

    Love love love!

    Love, love, love! Normally I do a orange scent in my diffuser but decided to look for something new since my other bottle is almost out. This lime scent is to die for! I normally use 2-3 drops and 2 was perfect for our bedroom. I love it so much that I am planning to add some to my sugar scrub. Bottle was packed snug in box and there was no dreaded leakage. This is definitely a mood booster for those who can't wait for winter to be over!

    {
    Skincare
    16 April 2018
    Jackie P

    Five Stars

    Very beautiful and subtle smell. My kids even loved it and complimented how good the house smells.

    {
    Skincare
    9 April 2018
    Kelly Saunders