Reviews

5 out of 5
    (18)
    (3)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
100% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Smells wonderful

    Delivered quickly and intact, smells wonderful in my diffuser. I especially like that it dispenses easily.

    {
    Skincare
    6 August 2019
    MJackson

    Love the scent!

    Quality essential oil- I always get compliments when I wear this Petitgrain-and it lifts my spirits!

    {
    Skincare
    7 April 2019
    Kate

    Wonderful

    Excellent smell and quality

    {
    Skincare
    26 March 2019
    Brwhwo

    smell

    In my infuser

    {
    Skincare
    8 March 2019
    Sandra H England

    Nice citrus scent

    I purchased this oil specifically for the smell. I’m pretty new to using oils and do not use for any medicinal purposes. I’ve been using this oil in diffuser for several days. This oil gives off a nice citrus clean smell and I’m pleased with purchase.

    {
    Skincare
    4 February 2019
    LBP

    Love their oils

    I have bought 4 oils from them and I just cant say enough, they all smell so true and wonderful. Downside it comes out rather quickly.

    {
    Skincare
    24 December 2018
    Sharon

    Petitgrain has a unique fragrance

    I have to admit that I've never smelled an orange blossom and didn't know what to expect when I ordered this oil. At first I wasn't sure if I liked it. Smelling the oil out of the bottle its aroma appeared to be quite peculiar, almost like some kind of synthetic creation. At the same time I was curious enough to give it a try and put a few drops in my diffuser. Immediately, it started filling up my room with amazing joyful fragrance that made me feel so good! Now I am in love with Petitgrain. It doesn't smell synthetic at all; its delightful aroma creates a beautiful atmosphere for relaxed mood and meditation. I just bought another bottle.

    {
    Skincare
    12 September 2018
    tia

    Uncommon scent

    Uncommon scent. Relaxing without being tiring.

    {
    Skincare
    12 August 2018
    karen