Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (71)
    (7)
    (1)
    (0)
    (5)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
94% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Bruce is bald

    This smells awesome. Not much in the bottle. WillAdd to my magic potions to summon Pokémon in real life. Prank call Bruce.

    {
    Skincare
    5 July 2020
    jessica

    Amazing Scent!

    Simply Beautiful!.... definitely reordering well before I expected. This has immediately become my favorite essential oil

    {
    Skincare
    3 July 2020
    Jacqueline

    Great experience

    I like the lemongrass oil and will be ordering other oils in the future

    {
    Skincare
    29 June 2020
    Minnie Thomas

    A happy aroma.

    Lemongrass is a sweeter "lemon" aroma than oil of lemon. It is a rounder, less sharp, fuller fragrance than lemon fruit. It is more like a lemon bon bon candy or curd that could be both up-lifting and soothing. This version of lemongrass essential oil is very, very pleasant. This item arrived on time, as promised, as described and in perfect condition.

    {
    Skincare
    25 June 2020
    Analog Nation

    very costly but smells good

    The EO are nice however expensive like most. The are great in small batches of lotion bars

    {
    Skincare
    19 June 2020
    TEE

    A little bitter

    I ordered Lemongrass along with several other oils. The reviews are all pretty good so I took my chances. They smell nice but are a little on the bitter side.

    {
    Skincare
    19 June 2020
    Lolli

    Lovely

    Product arrived quickly and smells wonderful. I purchased it for making bug balm / bath bombs / soap. I haven’t used it yet, but I anticipate that it will be perfect for my needs.

    {
    Skincare
    16 June 2020
    Jennifer S. Bahan-Fenton

    In love with the scent

    I use it for my drain in the sink to refresh, and it has a lasting scent. I put a few drops in water to mop the floors and it helps control unpleasant smells. Super relaxing and fresh scent.

    {
    Skincare
    1 June 2020
    Evelyn Maravi