Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (581)
    (86)
    (47)
    (30)
    (16)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
93% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Highly Fragrant Oil! Love it!

    In love with this oil! It is high quality, uncut without fillers or synthetic smell. LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!! The aroma is AMAZINGLY flora with the slightly background of a wintergreen note (not over whelming, just the best comparative I can think of). I wear this now as a perfume- a drop is more than enough, can be too much if not careful. The aroma lasts ALL day and changes the longer you wear it. I have yet to find a Ylang Ylang oil that is true to the flower- UNTIL NOW!! Will be buying again! Highly recommend.

    Skincare
    28 January 2022
    Dr.D

    Ylang ylang isn't my most favorite smell in the world (the smell does not linger ...

    Ylang ylang isn't my most favorite smell in the world (the smell does not linger and will go away), but it makes such a wonderful hair conditioner. I added a few drops to my diy chia seed hair oil and it detangled and conditioned my hair unlike any other product I have used. I also put a few drops in my conditioner and it just added that extra oomph that my hair needed. This definitely changed my hair game, so I will continue to use this.

    Skincare
    28 January 2022
    Amazon Customer

    I totally love this brand of Essential oils!

    Pure Quality Ouls - BEST EVER & I was once a distributor for Young Living & DoTerra Essential Oils! I won’t buy any other brand again...I’m very happy with the scents I ordered: Neroli, Ylang Ylang & Rose Geranium.

    Skincare
    28 January 2022
    Manna Roberts

    I've put this on a tissue and smelled it and ...

    I've put this on a tissue and smelled it and on my wrists and under on my upper lip; I swear it makesme feel 'happy' and relaxed. Worth an individual try.

    Skincare
    28 January 2022
    Amazon Customer

    Two thumbs up

    I love this product. I use it for relaxation and as a part of my high blood pressure regulation routine (I'm not a doctor I'm just speaking for myself) smells get and works well.

    Skincare
    28 January 2022
    Kelvin smith

    Very pleasant aroma.

    Good packaging and fast delivery. This is my first time using Ylang-Ylang from this supplier. The initial aroma is pleasant and strong, then it fades away leaving a lingering after scent. I will use this oil to make a pillow spray and perfume and see how it turns out.

    Skincare
    27 January 2022
    Blue Lotus Aromatherapy

    Amazing. Just an indescribably beautiful smell.

    This is the most amazing scent. I had a Molton and Brown body wash with this scent, several years ago, and I hadn't been able to stop thinking about it. So, after buying a little essential oil diffuser, I purchased this bottle. While I certainly use it in my diffuser a lot, it has more importantly become part of my personal daily scent ritual-- spray my cologne and then put a drop of this on my wrist, rub wrists and swipe my neck. I get a lot of compliments on the scent.

    Skincare
    27 January 2022
    Benji in AL

    Like one-two drops

    Need very little! Like one-two drops, it’s pure and potent...which is great since using it sparingly it shall last you a while.

    Skincare
    27 January 2022
    beckeypett