Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (581)
    (86)
    (47)
    (30)
    (16)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
93% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Beautiful product.

    Not a single dislike. I make a wide variety of beauty products and this is always my go to. I put it in my diffuser with 5 drop even parts lavender, rosemary, peppermint and bergamot. Smells just like aveda

    Skincare
    25 January 2022
    Ryan

    Found my new favorite scent!

    I have just recently started diffusing essential oils, so I have been trying many different oils to see what I like. I tried this Ylang Ylang from Gya Labs, and it is awesome! The oil seems to be of good quality, although, again I am new at this and haven't tried a lot of different brands yet. I on't know how this company's version compares to any others, but it is by far my favorite scent so far.

    Skincare
    25 January 2022
    Darnell Rhodes

    You won’t regret this purchase

    This is the most lovely and intoxicating smelling brand or manufacturer of Ylang Ylang Lang I have tried to date

    Skincare
    25 January 2022
    Patsy Gayler

    Lovely scent, good value.

    This is exactly what I wanted. Clean and pure scent that mixes well with other appropriate oils.

    Skincare
    25 January 2022
    NonniaFae

    Love the scent

    This is my second time ordering from Gya and I love the quality of the oils I have purchased. The prices are good, the packaging is really good, and the turn around time is excellent. I will be purchasing more oils from Gya Labs.

    Skincare
    24 January 2022
    Karen Y. Brown

    Pleasing patchouli and ylang ylang oils

    I purchased the patchouli and ylang ylang oils and am happy with their scents. The patchouli is a little different than I expected but It's pleasing nonetheless and I've come to expect variation in patchouli products. The ylang ylang is right on the money scent wise.

    Skincare
    24 January 2022
    Daniel Dissett

    Excelente oil

    I use this product in a diffuser, very calming and great smell.Very little goes a long way. I'll definitely be buyingore oils from this brand

    Skincare
    24 January 2022
    Marisol Soto

    Helps my anxiety

    I suffer from anxiety. Wearing a mask and being around people in public has made my anxiety sky rocket. I decided to try more holistic way vs. Medication. I add some drops in my mask and on my wrist whenever I need to be in public and this has helped greatly. I can actually make it through a whole shopping trip without feeling like I need I am about to have an attack. I am so grateful I tried this!!!!

    Skincare
    24 January 2022
    Texasgal