Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (581)
    (86)
    (47)
    (30)
    (16)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
93% of reviewers recommend
this product

    quality product

    I wasn't sure what ylang ylang smelled like, I wish I would have found a way to smell this scent before purchase. I personally don't care for the smell, but this is a quality product. I you prefer the smell of ylang ylang, I highly recommend this!

    Skincare
    20 January 2022
    audrey

    Smells rich and like a true essential oil

    This company is doing a great job and at a reasonable price! Thank you!! This is the third bottle of essential oils I have purchased from them. I will be ordering more.

    Skincare
    20 January 2022
    Michelle Hostetler

    Heavenly!

    This smells so awesome! Good quality EO. Used in a massage oil blend and the combination is just heavenly!! Wish they sold 1 oz quantities!

    Skincare
    20 January 2022
    Nekisha

    Great product

    Love it! It has the Latin name on the bottle, so it’s the real stuff. Pleasant scent in a glass bottle, so I’ll buy it again for sure!

    Skincare
    20 January 2022
    christa

    Smells better than last brand of ylang ylang I bought.

    Smells better than another brand of ylang ylang I have. I use it along with my other essential oils to make different concoctions that smell great. If anyone has any recommendations for what to pair with it feel free to let me know. I enjoy the smell alone and have so far only used it in one recipe but I went a little overboard and used like 8 different essential oils. Still ended up smelling great.

    Skincare
    20 January 2022
    Joe Mullet

    Beautiful scent. Relaxing

    I loooove this. The scent is beautiful and relaxing. I use it in my humidifier at night and smell it straight from the bottle when I just need a good whiff of something. Would but again

    Skincare
    19 January 2022
    jessica henry

    Love it

    Wonderful aroma! I use in a diffuser

    Skincare
    19 January 2022
    Angel H

    Lovely light scent

    There are other brands that have slightly better scent, but this is really good. When I say slight, I mean very, very slight. I used this with a jasmine accord to make perfume and it was lovely.

    Skincare
    19 January 2022
    RM Brand