Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (581)
    (86)
    (47)
    (30)
    (16)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
93% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Smells great!

    Really love this! Bought it along with ylang ylang oil from this brand. They smell pleasant and very natural. Definitely will purchase from this brand again.

    Skincare
    19 January 2022
    Candace

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I’m using this scent in my mini diffusers.Wonderful scent!Shipping was quick.

    Skincare
    19 January 2022
    Camille

    very good. VERY fragrant

    I can tell this is a good quality product, and it is altogether very neat. Ylang ylang scent is a bit too strong for me, as I have a sharp sense of smell, and it is very very fragrant. But if you like that scent in general it’s great

    Skincare
    18 January 2022
    Ana

    Really good essential oils!

    Great products for a great price! I will be a steady customer!

    Skincare
    18 January 2022
    S. Terry

    Smells nice, relaxing.

    Smells nice. My daughter said she felt relaxed without me telling her it was supposed to to help with that.

    Skincare
    18 January 2022
    Katura

    Such a soothing scent.

    This oil's scent is very soothing. It also works to calm facial irritations. The girls like it as a natural scent to wear. About to buy again soon.

    Skincare
    18 January 2022
    Brazil

    Smells great and helps my skin

    It smells really good and has already been helping clear some skin irritations. The scent fades fast unfortunately.

    Skincare
    18 January 2022
    Kimberly

    Strong and worth the money

    Very good smell. Not cheap, but only need a drop.

    Skincare
    17 January 2022
    Sara