Reviews

4.7 out of 5
    (581)
    (86)
    (47)
    (30)
    (16)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
93% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Mighty but wonderful!

    It is good but just be warned, it is strong! I'm no expert but I try to buy different brands because I am sort of new to essential oils. This smells great but I feel I can use a LOT less than I do with other brands. Or maybe cloves are special? I don't know. But it's great!!!!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    25 February 2018
    Ike Pickard

    So far so good / no complaints

    I received the product about a couple days ago. I will say that so far I am amazed, but it is too soon to tell. I have horrible cystic acne, and I had a small break out on my right cheek. I applied a few drops, and the next day my acne didn't clear up, but I noticed a difference in the size of the pimples. Also, I have had a scar on my face for over 20 years that I was annoying me. To my surprise I do notice a slight change in the darkness of the scar. The scar did not go away, but I do notice a small difference. I have no complaints about this product except it did not come with the dropper that is advertised that is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5. Good product, will buy it again when I run out.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 February 2018
    Marilu Langdon

    Like one-two drops

    Need very little! Like one-two drops, it’s pure and potent...which is great since using it sparingly it shall last you a while.

    {
    Skincare
    21 February 2018
    beckeypett

    More than I expected.

    I've been using the Rosemary essential oil as a mix-in to my shampoo and conditioner and I am so beyond pleasantly surprised! It was recommended to me to help with dry scalp. I've been using it for about two weeks now, adding a few drops to my shampoo and conditioner each time I wash my hair and wow. Let me tell you, my scalp is 95% improved. No more itchy dry skin on my scalp!! It's also left my hair really soft and hydrated. My curls have never been so defined with just a wash before. If you're having similar trouble, I recommend it.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 February 2018
    Jerrick Cousins

    The Pancea of oils

    This is the first I'm using this oil, initially I bought for hair growth but then I tried in my diffuser and found myself calm after a long busy night (I work in ICU as RN). I use shea butter to moisturize my skin and dropped a few drops before blending in my hand and it makes my skin so soft, dewy. You can also use undiluted on a pimple prior to sleeping and it will be almost unnoticeable when you wake up.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    10 February 2018
    Angelena Crutchfield

    Happy with product

    Great item for the price

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    4 February 2018
    Lavonne Elliot

    Nice Natural scent.

    I know very little about essential oil. But i wanted something to use as a air freshener for the car as the store bought stuff irritates my eyes. So i thought i would get a couple bottles of oil. Well this smells kinda woodsy and kinda spicy kinda like old spice meets the deep woods. Well anyway as a guy i like this scent it has that rustic outdoorsy natural smell, Of course that is my interpretation of this oil.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    3 February 2018
    Jacki Headley

    I've put this on a tissue and smelled it and ...

    I've put this on a tissue and smelled it and on my wrists and under on my upper lip; I swear it makesme feel 'happy' and relaxed. Worth an individual try.

    {
    Skincare
    2 February 2018
    Marge