Reviews

3.5 out of 5
    (114)
    (16)
    (12)
    (13)
    (47)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
70% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Smells great but leaked

    The lemon smells amazing but, when I got the package I could smell it through the box…..I knew it had leaked and sure enough completely covered!!

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    26 February 2022
    Ansley

    So far so good. Miracle stuff!

    Bought it to heal my nipple piercings. No matter how hard I try they just won’t heal. I hear tea tree has healing properties. Did a sea salt soak with a few drops of this and after one time I seen a huge difference. Very pleased.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    25 February 2022
    Neha

    Face Care

    I feel like this particular brand is very strong so dilute it before you use it especially on your face. I mix mine with olive oil and use it as a moisturizer at night.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    24 February 2022
    Rasheeda

    Great buy

    I use this with Lavender, or lemon grass a lot I would highly recommend it

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    23 February 2022
    Sharhonda

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    This is a very pure, potent Tea Tree oil, so now I know I can try other oils from ETHERIAL NATURE

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    22 February 2022
    Burton

    Awesome product

    Loved this product . Great for inflammation, great for dry scalp ! Wish they offered a bigger bottle.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    13 February 2022
    Melynda

    Unsatisfied

    Once I got the box off the porch I could smell the product distinctly. The seal had been broken and leaked on the outside of the packaging.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    11 February 2022
    Hattie

    one of the bottles leaked thought the cap was still closed..left a mess

    defective bottle was replaced. Love the product and happy the defective bottle was replaced

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    8 February 2022
    Cindi