Reviews

3.5 out of 5
    (114)
    (16)
    (12)
    (13)
    (47)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
70% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Love the Peppermint, Upset with the Cinnamon

    i use the peppermint in my diffuser almost everyday, i’ve purchased the clove oil to soothe a aching tooth and worked well, i recently purchased the Tea Tree oil and was literally sent the clove oil with the Tea Tree label! i was upset but hopefully the replacement come correct

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    13 February 2021
    Niccole

    Not pure

    Tea Tree oil has variosu uses, this one does not seem to fulfill any

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    11 February 2021
    Cherisse

    Great value

    Oil is great no complaints. However, it comes out pretty quickly and heavily. I wish I could have better control on how much comes out at a time. Maybe the opening hole is just too large.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    9 February 2021
    Sparkle

    Peppermint oil

    I love peppermint oil I’ll give 4 stars has a strong scent but it’s watered down and not 100% oil like others

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    30 January 2021
    Charis

    Perfect!

    The product arrived very quickly, Great Product, love it

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    28 January 2021
    Della

    Weak smell

    Wasn't thrilled. The smell is very weak. Won't purchase this again. Loved the Sandalwood

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    21 January 2021
    Tyiesha

    Only need a tad for a great long lasting scent!

    Love the smell of this as does my teenage son. Works great as a pick me up/energizing scent and also works great at keeping mice/other rodents away. Because of this I often sprinkle it around the camper and basement.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 January 2021
    Shamekia

    Scent was good

    I bought this to renew the smell of my cedar chest. After lightly sanding the inside of chest and letting backing soda sprinkled inside for a week, I rubbed it down with this and it worked like a charm.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 December 2020
    Dain