Reviews

4.4 out of 5
    (58)
    (5)
    (6)
    (5)
    (5)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
87% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Overpriced

    I bought this and when I saw the size of the bottled, I reordered it at a place where, for the same price, it was about 5X the volume and came in a bottle with it's own eye dropper. I use this every day to keep my nails healthy so price does matter along with its effectiveness.

    {
    Skincare
    9 November 2020
    Nan

    It works!

    Just what I was looking for!

    {
    Skincare
    18 October 2020
    L

    very small bottle but works good

    I did not realize how small the bottle was going to be. But the product smells nice and correct for tea tree oil.

    {
    Skincare
    24 September 2020
    G. Reed

    Amazing

    Just what I was looking for!!!

    {
    Skincare
    25 August 2020
    Abbi Mariah

    Very Disappointed! Smells like pine sol

    I decided to give this company try and wish I had not because I truly do not like these products. I ordered Tea tree, rosemary and eucalyptus and they all smell the same. I immediately started sneezing and itching just from smelling the oils. I thought maybe I would let it breathe some but still not what I know these scents should smell like.I really dislike giving bad reviews but I can not stand by these products. Very disappointed!

    {
    Skincare
    9 July 2020
    Ms. Tonie

    Works!

    Works for what I purchased it for.

    {
    Skincare
    8 July 2020
    Cheryl Robinson

    Strong and healing

    I used this product hoping to heal my acne scars and give me overall healthy looking skin, and so far, it seems promising. Acne slots and bumps go away overnight, and my scars are slowing lightening up. I apply this once a day at night, and don't rub it in, but pat the oil on my face. Seems to be working great on my skin, no complaints so far. Just know that it is strong, which is good so you know you're getting the real deal.

    {
    Skincare
    6 July 2020
    Kayla

    Gya Labs is the bomb

    One of the best Tea Trees I’ve found this is the second one I’ve bought. If fact I like this entire brand and got myself every oil I’ve wanted from them.

    {
    Skincare
    3 July 2020
    EVAN MUELLER