Reviews

3.5 out of 5
    (114)
    (16)
    (12)
    (13)
    (47)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
70% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Nothing says fall and winter like the smell of cinnamon does

    I started collecting pine cones out of the yard in October, they had plenty of time to dry out before I coated them in the oil. I did a mix of Tea Tree and clove oil (same company). Pile the pine cones in a basket and go to town putting the oil on them. The whole house smelled great! The Tea Tree oil has a very pleasant natural smell. The clove oil smelled just as great but definitely strong, a little goes a long way. Once the smell started to lighten it was easy enough to add a little more oil to the pine cones and enjoy another month of holiday smells. I will be ordering some of the other oils this company offers.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    21 April 2018
    Brittainy

    Smelly But Works Well

    I bought this for my husband to help with his bad looking toenails and seems to be working. The nails are turning a clear color. The only draw back is the smell. It has a strong odor that lingers for a few hours after applying to area being treated.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    19 March 2018
    Roni

    Amazed how well it working

    Perfect

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    16 March 2018
    Christoher

    Not what I was expecting

    I bought this as I ran out of my previous peppermint essential oil. This peppermint oil smells more like spearmint gum with a sweet smell to it, not like real peppermint oil. The packaging is also a little cheap looking. Would not purchase again.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    6 March 2018
    Terance

    Great for acne

    Ive been using tea tree oil for my acne for many years and it seriously works wonders. This among others is a good brand to use although i suggest doing a patch test before using it on your face because some people are allergic to it. Also the smell is very strong and not good for pets or anyone who is epileptic.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    25 February 2018
    Anjuli

    Good essential oil

    I like to use while in the shower. I put a small amount in shower. Smells great. Helps to relax me and open sinuses and relieve headaches

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    20 February 2018
    Rosetta

    So fresh & clean

    Such a fresh scent while being cooped up in winter. I put several drops in a small pump bottle with baby oil for a moisturizer before getting out of the shower.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    18 February 2018
    Freeman

    Not the purest, but it works!

    Right off the bat I could tell that this oil smelled slightly artificial. If you’re an essential oils subject matter expert, you might know that it is better to seek the purest oils for your collection. This may not be the purest product, however it has a nice scent and works well for general healing purposes. I personally mix mine with some witch hazel as an acne treatment and it works great! If you like to add essential oils to your bath, be careful with how much tea tree oil you add. If it comes in direct contact with the skin in undiluted form, it can make you a little itchy and sting your skin somewhat. Don’t worry, it doesn’t last long! Just make sure to dilute with direct skin contact.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    17 February 2018
    Chasidy