Reviews

4.4 out of 5
    (58)
    (5)
    (6)
    (5)
    (5)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
87% of reviewers recommend
this product

    Unsure

    Kinda in between at this moment. Much stronger than others used before and burns my skin

    {
    Skincare
    9 May 2019
    Tiffahllette

    Great value

    I used this product for home use. Scent was perfect.

    {
    Skincare
    6 May 2019
    mrsswt

    Finally!! Quality oils, at fair prices.

    I am very pleased with Gya Oils!! Not just the Tea Tree oil. My1st order was for Lavendar. I wanted to "test out" this company's product for: scent, potency, effectiveness, and other qualities. They PASSED with "high marks"!! :) I have now placed 2 more orders, for a total of 12 oils, as I'm building my Apothecary. Thank you Gya Labs for processing these quality oils at a reasonable price.

    {
    Skincare
    2 May 2019
    Donna Thompson

    Use this stuff on everything!

    I love this stuff and it's cheaper to get it through Amazon than in stores! Use to make DIY face masks!

    {
    Skincare
    30 April 2019
    K.

    Arrived early in excellent condition just as advertised

    Exactly as described. Nicely packaged. Great quality. THANK YOU

    {
    Skincare
    27 April 2019
    M. Lang

    Working well!

    I purchased this to clear up an infection on a cartilage piercing.The scent is strong because of the melaleuca, however the results are clearing up everyday. I apply nightly on a Q-tip before bed and the infection has gotten smaller each day.

    {
    Skincare
    26 April 2019
    Candace Nicole Meadows

    good

    i used it to treat the infections i got from my new piercings - worked like magic! the scent was a plus

    {
    Skincare
    24 April 2019
    Coleen Solis

    Is this pure?

    This smells and feels different than the other brands I've used in the past...almost like it's been diluted with alcohol. Not sure if this is pure...I use it on my skin and doesnt feel like pure oil, very watery and smells a bit of rubbing alcohol...

    {
    Skincare
    23 April 2019
    eleanorstang