Reviews

3.5 out of 5
    (114)
    (16)
    (12)
    (13)
    (47)

This is great for

Click tag to read related reviews
70% of reviewers recommend
this product

    okay

    It doesn’t seem like the more expensive tee tree oils

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    21 August 2021
    Edwina

    Good quality oil

    I mostly use this diluted for spots and pimples and it works great at drying them out and clearing the skin.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    14 August 2021
    Kamesha

    Smells like peppermint

    Smells fine. I ordered peppermint and it smells like peppermint.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    11 August 2021
    Montez

    Not Food Grade

    When I was looking for Tea Tree oil for cooking and this is what came up in a search. It is not for cooking and not natural. It smells pretty good, but has a chemical smell. It is good for essential oil, but the sent doesn't last long.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    30 July 2021
    Nastassja

    Came opened

    When this was delivered it was opened in the package and the whole container was sticky. It didn’t Seem cracked since it came in bubble wrap so idk if it was just not tightened all the way or used or what but it was a mess and very potent.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    29 July 2021
    Shawana

    It's OK.

    Served it's purpose for my make shift shower for my van life. I had to repair one that one magnet that came off. The other one, I still need to super glue. If you will buy this, make sure you handle with care or the magnet will pop out. The size is tiny, but the magnet does it's job well and stays in place.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    28 July 2021
    Debora

    Not what I expected

    When I received and opened the Tea Tree Oil it was NOT what I expected. Scent of this oil is too string for me

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    22 July 2021
    Sharisse

    Helping our sinus problems!

    My cat and I have sinus problems. Putting a few drops of this eucalyptus oil in my oil burner with wax melts, and in the cup on my humidifier has helped us immensely with our breathing. My cat even lays by the humidifier because it makes him feel better. Thank you so much.

    Dry Skin
    Hydration
    Soothing
    All Skin Types
    5 July 2021
    Vidal